BARRE beat

Barre Studio  in Brentwood , CA

5421 Lonetree Way suite 150
Brentwood , CA , 94513
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA

BARRE beat

Get directions 5421 Lonetree Way suite 150
 
Add to favourites
Brentwood , CA , 94513
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brentwood, CA
Jan 25, 2020

It's nice to go work out in a place where everybody is so friendly and the lobby is a very friendly and social place where people  Shop hang out and chat for a while after their class. The class was amazing!

104 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
104 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Brentwood

I really enjoyed this class! Everyone makes you feel so comfortable when you get there and the class was awesome! I am definitely going again!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Krysta,
We love having your and your lil man at the studio! We are honored to have you here!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Antioch

Love  love love my Barre Studio! Every single instructor is outstanding and my friend Carla teaches a Boot camp class that actually gets me up at 5am to work out! No other has been able to accomplish that ! I see the strength and results I’ve gained from my Barre Beats workouts. Thanks ladies!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Renee,
We love you! Thank you for the wonderful words and if anyone is going to get you out of bed at 5AM its CARLA!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Brentwood

I just had the Best wake me up this morning with Kandyce.  She is upbeat and motivating and that got me energized.  My friend Daisy's been telling me to try it and I am glad I did. I will definitely go back for more.

BARRE beat comment

YASSSSS! Thank you Mae! We can not wait to see in the studio again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

I did Barreburn with Kandyce on my friend's recommendation. This class and place was awesome! I'm super shy when it comes to working out (I'm not the most in shape!) but everyone here--from instructors to peers to the front desk--was so supportive. I felt super comfortable and supported and the instructor was willing to take time to answer all of questions. The workout was great and I cannot wait to go back! Worth it.

BARRE beat comment

Hi Trinity,
Thank you for the amazing review! All the points you highlighted are what we strive to achieve each and every day with each and every client. We can not wait to see back in the studio.

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Brentwood

I did the yoga class with Jenna. Great class! She was knowledgeable. My muscles were definitely working but she made sure we were breathing through it. I would recommend anyone to experience this class. The facility is super clean. The staff is all smiles. My kind of place!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Jody,
YASSSSSSS! Thank you for the wonderful review, we are so lucky to have Jenna as part of our #2019dreamteam  her resume speaks for in the classroom

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019

BarreBurn with Priya this morning was fabulous!  She is energetic, mindful of whether you are new or a regular. You get a great workout and leave feeling like you have accomplished something and just feel good about yourself. I have not found a workout that I actually look forward to until now!! Love BarreBeat and absolutely recommend it to everyone.

BARRE beat comment

Hi Dorren,
Thank you for the amazing review! We feel so blessed to have Priya, her kindness comes through in everything she does!!! We also feel blessed for our amazing clients, such as yourself, that is what makes all the difference in the world. The tribe of amazing women and men we have makes coming to work more like coming home to family.

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019
Brentwood

Fun classes, Great workout and Friendly people!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Leia,
Thank you! WE LOVE what we do and that makes all the difference in world. Thank you for the kind words!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019
Antioch

This was my first time at Barre-Beat. I had a good time. Friendly people. Teacher was on point. She was a fireball of pure energy. I did feel off beat a lot. Yet I wasn’t criticized or looked at “ oddly “. Lol. I loved it. Plus boy did I sweat! Can’t wait to try the next class:)

BARRE beat comment

Hi Deona,
Thank you for the review! We call Carla the "lil ball of fire" for a reason....you nailed it! We strive to make everyone feel comfortable and confident exactly where they are today in the fitness journey and most importantly we want you to feel like exercise is fun again!

Pittsburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019
Pittsburg

I took the Barre fusion class with Priya. This was my very first barre class and it was THE MOST fun I’ve ever had working out! The music was lively and priya was incredibly motivating and encouraging. I loved the variation between dancing and true barre it made me feel like I was actually getting a really good workout in! The first month for new customers was only 49$!! I will 100% be recommending this place to friends and family and I will be going back! Loved it:)

BARRE beat comment

Hi Lauryn,
YASSSSSS! We agree with you 100% The fusion class gives you a little bit of everything and makes working out fun again!

Discovery Bay, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Discovery Bay, CA USA

Barre Beat is a place for all !!! Speaking for myself, I am not one the that work out constantly and it can be challenging for me however since starting Barre Beat its a place I can move at my own pace with help from instructors, I've learn how to utilities my own body strength. It's a fun home-some place! Oh and they have really good intro prices to get you started!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Ciante,
Thank you so much for the amazing review and being part of our tribe! We truly want each and every one our tribe members to leave the studio feeling challenged, encouraged and motivated!
Thank you, again!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brentwood, CA
Jan 25, 2020

It's nice to go work out in a place where everybody is so friendly and the lobby is a very friendly and social place where people  Shop hang out and chat for a while after their class. The class was amazing!