BARRE beat

Barre Studio  in Brentwood , CA

5421 Lonetree Way suite 150
Brentwood , CA , 94513
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA

BARRE beat

Get directions 5421 Lonetree Way suite 150
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Brentwood, CA
Sep 10, 2022

Had a great barre class with Heather this morning! She coached us through the whole workout and gave us challenges and modifications - sometimes I need both!  Great energy the whole time too, wish I could join her 6am classes, but I need to be on the road by then!  Thanks Heather!

138 Total Reviews
138 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14

Jun 29, 2022

This is the 2nd class I have taken at BARREbeat after a very long time of not taking care of myself.   The instructors and members are so kind and welcoming.  They are ALL very helpful and make me feel like I have a safe space to work on me.    This class was great, more challenging than I would prefer to admit, but I'm excited to see how much better it gets as time/energy, and practice continues.  Thank you, Ladies!

BARRE beat comment

Thank you for this amazing review! Keep up the effort we will see you soon!

Antioch
Jun 27, 2022
Antioch

Carla is soo fun and makes the class enjoyable.    She has loys of  energy is is very positive.   Love her classes

BARRE beat comment

Thank you Heather for this awesome review! We love to hear it!

Brentwood
Jun 22, 2022
Brentwood

Super fun AND challenging workout! Kandyce keeps us moving the whole time and is bursting with ENERGY, strength, and encouragement! I love the music and incorporation of barre techniques done to a beat! I can’t wait to try more classes at BarreBeat! Thank you!

BARRE beat comment

Thanks so much for your awesome review Maria! Look forward to having you back in class real soon!

Brentwood
May 28, 2022
Brentwood

What a great studio I stumbled upon. I’ve done just a few classes. Heather’s barresculpt Express & she’s so encouraging. Her continually saying “you can do it” kept me going & I LOVE the 6AM time slot. Rebecca’s Flow class is SO good; I love the way she teaches. I just did Jessica’s Dance Beat Burn….what fun choreography.
You all are doing a great job! Thank you!!!

BARRE beat comment

Thank you so much! We Love to hear this.... Thank you for your awesome review!

Brentwood
May 26, 2022
Brentwood

Jessica b her classes are awesome!!! Great work outs!

BARRE beat comment

We Love to hear this! Thank you for your awesome review!

Apr 17, 2022

Tessa!!! OMG I can’t believe how sore I am today after your class yesterday. Such a slow pace barre class kicked my butt big time but I loved it!! Can’t wait to have another class with you girl!!! Thank you

BARRE beat comment

She is KILLER! We love her class! Thank you for the awesome review!

Apr 12, 2022

Love Aly‘s yoga class! She has really relaxing music and I always feel so great after every class. I can really tell how my core and arms are getting stronger and my body becomes more flexible!

BARRE beat comment

We love to hear it Nora! Thank you for your awesome review!

Brentwood
Apr 12, 2022
Brentwood

I love Barre Beat! I have been coming a few times a week since January 2022.  All of the classes are fun and challenging. All of the instructors are so encouraging and it is a very inclusive environment.  If you love a great workout to great music then this is the place for you!

BARRE beat comment

Thank you for the awesome review Nicole! We love having you here with us at BB!

Mar 30, 2022

Upbeat music, talented instructors and variety make working out fun! Highly recommended!

BARRE beat comment

Thank you Andrea! We are so glad you are enjoying BARREbeat so far!

Palos Verdes Estates
Mar 28, 2022
Palos Verdes Estates

Barre-Beat is a great studio! I go to many studios and do numerous workouts throughout the country while traveling and  Barre-beat is at the top of the list! They have a wide array of classes and Kandyce and Carla each put a lot of energy and pride in their classes! Its a great overall workout, and everyone is so friendly! I can't wait to try all the classes and make some new friends!

BARRE beat comment

Thank you Andrea! Can't wait for you to try more classes!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Brentwood, CA
Sep 10, 2022

Had a great barre class with Heather this morning! She coached us through the whole workout and gave us challenges and modifications - sometimes I need both!  Great energy the whole time too, wish I could join her 6am classes, but I need to be on the road by then!  Thanks Heather!