BARRE beat

Barre Studio  in Brentwood , CA

5421 Lonetree Way suite 150
Brentwood , CA , 94513
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA
  • Barre Studio in Brentwood, CA

BARRE beat

Get directions 5421 Lonetree Way suite 150
 
Add to favourites
Brentwood , CA , 94513
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brentwood, CA
Jan 25, 2020

It's nice to go work out in a place where everybody is so friendly and the lobby is a very friendly and social place where people  Shop hang out and chat for a while after their class. The class was amazing!

107 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019
Antioch

This was my first time at Barre-Beat. I had a good time. Friendly people. Teacher was on point. She was a fireball of pure energy. I did feel off beat a lot. Yet I wasn’t criticized or looked at “ oddly “. Lol. I loved it. Plus boy did I sweat! Can’t wait to try the next class:)

BARRE beat comment

Hi Deona,
Thank you for the review! We call Carla the "lil ball of fire" for a reason....you nailed it! We strive to make everyone feel comfortable and confident exactly where they are today in the fitness journey and most importantly we want you to feel like exercise is fun again!

Pittsburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019
Pittsburg

I took the Barre fusion class with Priya. This was my very first barre class and it was THE MOST fun I’ve ever had working out! The music was lively and priya was incredibly motivating and encouraging. I loved the variation between dancing and true barre it made me feel like I was actually getting a really good workout in! The first month for new customers was only 49$!! I will 100% be recommending this place to friends and family and I will be going back! Loved it:)

BARRE beat comment

Hi Lauryn,
YASSSSSS! We agree with you 100% The fusion class gives you a little bit of everything and makes working out fun again!

Discovery Bay, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Discovery Bay, CA USA

Barre Beat is a place for all !!! Speaking for myself, I am not one the that work out constantly and it can be challenging for me however since starting Barre Beat its a place I can move at my own pace with help from instructors, I've learn how to utilities my own body strength. It's a fun home-some place! Oh and they have really good intro prices to get you started!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Ciante,
Thank you so much for the amazing review and being part of our tribe! We truly want each and every one our tribe members to leave the studio feeling challenged, encouraged and motivated!
Thank you, again!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Antioch

Oh my gosh, I am so glad my neighbor told me about Barre Beat. I took my first class this past weekend and it was the most fun I’ve had doing a full body workout since high school. I absolutely loved it!  Everyone was welcoming and helpful. The instructor was skilled, high energy, motivating and charismatic.  I left there feeling accomplished.  I highly recommend it.

BARRE beat comment

Hi Ayo,
It has been such a pleasure having you in the studio having at the studio! Thank you for the kind words and we love having you as part of our tribe.

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Brentwood

The most fun I’ve had working out. All the instructors are highly motivational and very personable. Each class is different even if it’s the same class but different instructor. They always are adding in new moves to the routines so they don’t get stale and your body isn’t getting used to the same movements. Every class goes by so fast you don’t even realize the hour’s over and you leave there energized and happy because it’s so fun!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Theresa,
Wow! Yassss, you get it! Making exercise fun again....bringing us adults back to a time when exercise wasn’t exercise, when we burnt a ton of calories without realizing it! Your amazing attitude and smile makes us try harder, worker harder and laugh louder to make sure we all “ make exercise fun again”!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019
Brentwood

This is only the 3rd time my 22 month-old daughter has came in for childcare and she cries every time we leave! She just loves it :). I wasn’t sure how she would do at first, since I’m a stay-at-home mom and she’s never been watched before, but I am so relieved!! They are great with her and she feels very comfortable. Only means, this momma gets to workout worry-free :)

BARRE beat comment

Hi Daisy,
That lil angel of yours has stolen our  she is the sweetest, kindness, smartest little girl ever! Not to mention she has given us very informative Spanish lessons and she calls us “Mama”! Of course we shower her  , the way she showers us with

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
Brentwood

Barre Beat in Brentwood  such an amazing studio lead by a spiritual, caring, knowledgeable tribe of instructors.  Take the time to experience this wonderful slice of heaven right in your backyard.

BARRE beat comment

Hi Gloria,
Thank you for wonderful words, we feel honored to have you as part of Tribe!

Discovery Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019
Discovery Bay

Kudos to Carla!! She’s a high energy, inspiring instructor. All of the classes here are efficient, modifiable if needed and great!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Suzi,
Thank you so much for the amazing review, we love Carla and are so fortunate to have her as part of our amazing team!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2019

I’ve been taking classes at BARREbeat for 3 weeks now, and every instructor has been amazing!! Due to some previous injuries, I’ve needed to modify some poses, and all of the ladies have been extremely helpful with their guidance and direction!
I find myself looking forward to my classes, and have even been able to do 2 classes in a day! I love the energy and variety of classes!
Thank you so much to Kandyce, Rebecca, Christine, Jenna, Christina, Carla, Randi and Priya!!

BARRE beat comment

Hi Diana,
Thank you so much for the wonderful words and for bringing such an amazing positive energy to the studio...you inspire us!

Oakley
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019
Oakley

I attended The Spring Renewal Restorative Workshop with Christine. It was A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.!
She led us gently into spring to sow new seeds and grow! She is an excellent teacher who makes sure that everyone in the class is well taken care of.  Making us all feel so comfortable.
I left feeling lighter and renewed.
5*

BARRE beat comment

Hi Roberta,
You are so spot on! Miss Christine has a energy that is all encompassing and inclusive! What a amazing review of of a a amazing class. Thank You
~


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brentwood, CA
Jan 25, 2020

It's nice to go work out in a place where everybody is so friendly and the lobby is a very friendly and social place where people  Shop hang out and chat for a while after their class. The class was amazing!