Lake Side Fit

Fitness Studio  in Bridgman , MI

4171 Lake St.
Bridgman , MI , 49106
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI

Lake Side Fit

Get directions 4171 Lake St.
 
Add to favourites
Bridgman , MI , 49106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bridgman, MI
Nov 19, 2019

Step and stretch is a fun class. Kelly likes to switch it up to keep it interesting. I just miss the cue tapes that Brittany used to use.

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Bridgman

Step and stretch is a fun class. Kelly likes to switch it up to keep it interesting. I just miss the cue tapes that Brittany used to use.

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019
Bridgman

I haven’t done yoga in a while and today’s class was great. This is the first time that I can recall that after my class my back felt pretty good and I can’t wait to do another class.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

Almost 2 months with Lakeside Fit and I am loving every class.  The entire team is amazing and we have a lot of fun working hard and laughing harder.  I would love to see more people join the action at the 8am hour.  It's a small but mighty group and Lacey loves to switch things up for us and keep each class hopping with new themes and incredibly effective workouts.

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Bridgman

Everyone should check out one of Kate's yoga classes! It was just what my body and mind needed on a rainy fall day. Thank you Kate

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Bridgman

Love 20-10!  Thanks for making it different every class!

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Bridgman

Best drumming class!!

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Bridgman

Absolutely love this class!! And the instructor. Thank you Lacey!!

Sawyer
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Sawyer

Never thought I'd love working out! But thanks to Lacey I actually enjoy getting up and heading to my workouts! Thanks for always pushing me.

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Bridgman

So happy to have LSF in Bridgman!  Great classes to accommodate anyone at their own level of fitness. The instructors mix it up and are always open to member suggestions.

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019
Bridgman

I recently moved to Bridgman and I was afraid it would be hard to get to know people especially since I still work in South Bend.  I started doing the group fitness classes at Lake Side and I felt an immediate sense of community.  Every one has been so friendly, especially, Lacey, the best instructor!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bridgman, MI
Nov 19, 2019

Step and stretch is a fun class. Kelly likes to switch it up to keep it interesting. I just miss the cue tapes that Brittany used to use.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 12pm
5:30am - 12pm
5:30am - 12pm
5:30am - 12pm
5:30am - 12pm
7:30am - 11:30am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info