Lake Side Fit

Fitness Studio  in Bridgman , MI

9486 red arrow hwy suite d
Bridgman , MI , 49106
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI

Lake Side Fit

Get directions 9486 red arrow hwy suite d
 
Add to favourites
Bridgman , MI , 49106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bridgman, MI
Jan 13, 2021

Jojo is back! Her drumming class tonight had just tempo to raise the heart rate and just the right moves to keep the workout fun and uplifting!  There's more to drumming than meets the eye. It's aerobic and  helps with maintaining arm/leg coordination. And, Jojo chooses just the right beats to put you in a good mood!

34 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Bridgman

Jojo is back! Her drumming class tonight had just tempo to raise the heart rate and just the right moves to keep the workout fun and uplifting!  There's more to drumming than meets the eye. It's aerobic and  helps with maintaining arm/leg coordination. And, Jojo chooses just the right beats to put you in a good mood!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020

I attended my 2nd Basic Yoga Class on Saturday morning, great stretching  and strength building. Sore but worth it. Lacey does a fabulous job. Would highly recommend the class. Thank you.
Barb Ackerman

4 4 4 4 4
Nov 3, 2020

I took cardio kickboxing last night and it was great! If you are looking for a fun way to work off stress and get in shape, this is it.  REAL punching bags, not just pretend into the air moves, and what a difference it makes.  Come support Lakeside Fit and enjoy getting in shape!

Baroda
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Baroda

I loved the sauna it made me feel so relaxed I love sweating out all the toxins

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020
Bridgman

I love the cardio drumming class! I wish is was twice a week!

Benton Harbor
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Benton Harbor

I really enjoyed my first class at Lake Side Fit!  The atmosphere was friendly and welcoming and Julie is a phenomenal and engaging instructor.

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Bridgman

Love Lacey and Love the classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

I love the commitment of leading us into a healthy lifestyle! The mixture of fun, laughter, hard work and dedication make this such a unique program! Thanks!

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Bridgman

All I can say is WOW! I I’m so impressed on how everything is all organized. I just love the new machines and how easy they are to use and set-up. I’m also very impressed on your state-of-the-art elliptical & tread mill
machines. It’s awesome to have a gym in our Bridgman
Community.

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Bridgman

I love Amy's step and stretch class!! Don't be afraid to try it!! It's worth it....


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bridgman, MI
Jan 13, 2021

Jojo is back! Her drumming class tonight had just tempo to raise the heart rate and just the right moves to keep the workout fun and uplifting!  There's more to drumming than meets the eye. It's aerobic and  helps with maintaining arm/leg coordination. And, Jojo chooses just the right beats to put you in a good mood!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.