Lake Side Fit

Fitness Studio  in Bridgman , MI

9486 red arrow hwy suite d
Bridgman , MI , 49106
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Bridgman, MI

Lake Side Fit

Get directions 9486 red arrow hwy suite d
 
Add to favourites
Bridgman , MI , 49106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Benton Harbor, MI
Jul 1, 2020

I really enjoyed my first class at Lake Side Fit!  The atmosphere was friendly and welcoming and Julie is a phenomenal and engaging instructor.

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020
Bridgman

I love the cardio drumming class! I wish is was twice a week!

Benton Harbor
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Benton Harbor

I really enjoyed my first class at Lake Side Fit!  The atmosphere was friendly and welcoming and Julie is a phenomenal and engaging instructor.

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Bridgman

Love Lacey and Love the classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

I love the commitment of leading us into a healthy lifestyle! The mixture of fun, laughter, hard work and dedication make this such a unique program! Thanks!

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Bridgman

All I can say is WOW! I I’m so impressed on how everything is all organized. I just love the new machines and how easy they are to use and set-up. I’m also very impressed on your state-of-the-art elliptical & tread mill
machines. It’s awesome to have a gym in our Bridgman
Community.

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Bridgman

I love Amy's step and stretch class!! Don't be afraid to try it!! It's worth it....

Baroda
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Baroda

So far I'm really enjoying my time here.  Everyone is super friendly and amazingly accommodating. The gym is clean and well organized.  I can't wait to try more classes!

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Bridgman

Loved the new barre class today! Can’t wait to sign up for more!

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Bridgman

Step and stretch is a fun class. Kelly likes to switch it up to keep it interesting. I just miss the cue tapes that Brittany used to use.

Bridgman
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019
Bridgman

I haven’t done yoga in a while and today’s class was great. This is the first time that I can recall that after my class my back felt pretty good and I can’t wait to do another class.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Benton Harbor, MI
Jul 1, 2020

I really enjoyed my first class at Lake Side Fit!  The atmosphere was friendly and welcoming and Julie is a phenomenal and engaging instructor.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 12pm
5:30am - 12pm
5:30am - 12pm
5:30am - 12pm
5:30am - 12pm
7:30am - 11:30am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.