Brooklyn Zoo NY

Gym  in Brooklyn , NY

230 Bogart Street
Brooklyn , NY , 11206
  • Gym in Brooklyn, NY
  • Gym in Brooklyn, NY
  • Gym in Brooklyn, NY
  • Gym in Brooklyn, NY
  • Gym in Brooklyn, NY

Brooklyn Zoo NY

Get directions 230 Bogart Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Brooklyn, NY
Oct 9, 2022

My son loves it! It's a great activity to keep them entertained, serves as a fun workout and to help them build strength.

24 Total Reviews
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Brooklyn
Dec 5, 2022
Brooklyn

Aaron is awesome. I wasn't feeling the best the day of my session but he was understanding and adjusted the intensity accordingly. He's very passionate about what he does and it's infectious. Will be attending future sessions

Dec 4, 2022

The staff inspires the kids and lets them Play! Which is so rare these days. Thank you for making our son’s birthday one of his dreams

Brooklyn
Nov 17, 2022
Brooklyn

Sha is super friendly, I felt welcomed to be there. There was a decent size class but he still gave everyone specific tips to improve. Great class, I had a lot of fun.

Brooklyn
Nov 4, 2022
Brooklyn

Had a great time there, trained for 6 hours during an open session and there is so much to do I'd definitely come back to try everything. People and coaches are super kind which makes the atmosphere proper to learn new things !

New York
Nov 4, 2022
New York

Brooklyn Parkour Team Coaches are just precious! So happy to have my son train there with you.

Oct 19, 2022

kids enjoy it, instructors are amazing and it’s clean. They really take the time out to teach each student individually if they’re having trouble understanding.

New York
Oct 17, 2022
New York

Great Place staffs are really friendly and supportive

Brooklyn, NY USA
Oct 9, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

My son loves it! It's a great activity to keep them entertained, serves as a fun workout and to help them build strength.

Bronx
Oct 6, 2022
Bronx

It was my first time yesterday 10/05/22,however, I was like a child so content getting to know the environment there were friendly members and amazing skills.  Very considerate and helpful we have practice to do and we learn from each other. I really like this place because they have a set of many different variety of sections each giving you the ability to master your favorite moves and acrobats. Different floors, music and they have early children class to turn you kids into avengers

Ridgewood
Oct 5, 2022
Ridgewood

Kids love it!


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Brooklyn, NY
Oct 9, 2022

My son loves it! It's a great activity to keep them entertained, serves as a fun workout and to help them build strength.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.