GRIND HOUSE

Gym  in Brooklyn , NY

203 Berry St.
Brooklyn , NY , 11249

GRIND HOUSE

Get directions 203 Berry St.
 
Add to favourites
Brooklyn , NY , 11249
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020

Agustin is very smart working with me despite so many damaged joints like my left shoulder supraspinatus, subscap, lower part of bicep hurts - we just do smaller range of motion he's so encouraging he's so kind he's a terrific person just pleasant to spend time with and also smart and working with me in a limited way that I can still feel like I did some things so thanks and gratitude highly recommend Augstin!

32 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020

Agustin is very smart working with me despite so many damaged joints like my left shoulder supraspinatus, subscap, lower part of bicep hurts - we just do smaller range of motion he's so encouraging he's so kind he's a terrific person just pleasant to spend time with and also smart and working with me in a limited way that I can still feel like I did some things so thanks and gratitude highly recommend Augstin!

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020
Brooklyn

Sarah is a great cycling instructor. She brings lots of positive energy to every class. Sarah challenges you to do your best and finish strong. Great music playlist... Definitely a must try!

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Brooklyn

Brilliant class. Allison is such a good teacher. The class is always very varied and she really works on your posture and core strength. She's very attentive & always correcting and improving your positioning and always finishes the class with oils! Recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020

Just had a tough yet awesome workout with Brandon!  If you're interested in developing your boxing skills - he's your guy...

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020

Always a great workout, very engaging coaches. Theresa and Steve are really great! Please keep the 6:30am start time. It is very hard to find early classes!

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
Brooklyn

Agustin was great in our first 30 min training session. A wide range of exercises and I felt exhausted at the end. A lot of cardio and supersets. Excited for the next one.

Long Island City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
Long Island City

Theresa gives  an amazing class full of energy and packed with challenges.   I left on a workout high and felt amazing all day.  Can’t wait for the next class she teaches every Sunday at 10!

Brooklyn
3 3 3 3 3
Jan 18, 2020
Brooklyn

I enjoyed the class and definitely found the work out challenging! It was good because there was a variety of exercises and you could go at your own pace. There was a little trouble connecting the music for the first 20 mins of class which made the squats even harder! There wasn’t the right connection cord for the music in the room at first.

I think I’d find it useful for the instructor to do the class alongside us rather than just observe - I find it motivating and helpful to see how to use the different equipment.

Thank you for a good class though.

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020
Brooklyn, NY USA

Beck teaches a great Barre class.

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020
Brooklyn

Barre class with Katherine was incredible - challenging, creative moves and inspiring music. On par with any of the studio barre classes I've taken!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020

Agustin is very smart working with me despite so many damaged joints like my left shoulder supraspinatus, subscap, lower part of bicep hurts - we just do smaller range of motion he's so encouraging he's so kind he's a terrific person just pleasant to spend time with and also smart and working with me in a limited way that I can still feel like I did some things so thanks and gratitude highly recommend Augstin!