Urban Fitness Outdoor Bryanston

Fitness Studio  in Bryanston

Oval Office Park, Meadowbrooke lane, Bryanston
Bryanston , 2152

Urban Fitness Outdoor Bryanston

Get directions Oval Office Park, Meadowbrooke lane, Bryanston
 
Add to favourites
Bryanston , 2152
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lonehill
Sep 27, 2017

I really enjoyed Brad's class tonight. It was very different and challenging, but we had a good long stretch at the end of the class, so I'm hoping that I won't be too sore tomorrow!

14 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020

Loved exercising  outdoors, much more healthy and I think the way to go with the Corona virus going around.  Class was well structured and the instructor kept the whole group motivated for an hour. Will definitely return.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2019

Ryan is one of my favourite instructors...he has a great sense of humour and 'reads' the class. Time goes by very quickly

Urban Fitness Outdoor Bryanston comment

Thanks for your awesome feedback Carina!

Bryanston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2018
Bryanston

Had an awesome first class. Enjoyed being out in the fresh air and what made it fun was being with people I know, all laughing together while Ryan tortured us (just a little)… Will definitely be back!

Urban Fitness Outdoor Bryanston comment

So glad that you enjoyed your first class Joy! We are looking forward to many more with you!

Roodepoort
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018
Roodepoort

Thank you for the early morning training session yesterday.

Urban Fitness Outdoor Bryanston comment

It's our pleasure Kirsten! :) Glad you had a goodie!

Roodepoort
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2018
Roodepoort

Had a great class last night, well rounded workout.

Can't wait for Thursdays class.

Urban Fitness Outdoor Bryanston comment

So glad you had a goodie!

Well done!

Johannesburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2018
Johannesburg

Great first class, loved the energy! Thanks Jono!

Urban Fitness Outdoor Bryanston comment

So glad you enjoyed your first class! We are looking forward to training you! :)

4 4 4 4 4
Dec 14, 2017

What a cool experience. Not just fun exercises but nice people to participate with.

Urban Fitness Outdoor Bryanston comment

Thanks for the great review Robyn! We’re glad you enjoyed your first UFO experience. Looking forward to having you back at class.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2017

I really enjoyed Brad's class tonight. It was very different and challenging, but we had a good long stretch at the end of the class, so I'm hoping that I won't be too sore tomorrow!

Urban Fitness Outdoor Bryanston comment

Thanks for the great review Anita!

Rivonia, South Africa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2017
Rivonia, South Africa

Great session tonight Doug

Urban Fitness Outdoor Bryanston comment

Glad you had a goodie Steve!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2017

Fantastic.... great support and feeling so good after the session. Really great.

Urban Fitness Outdoor Bryanston comment

so glad you enjoyed your first UFO class! :)


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Urban Fitness Outdoor Sandton
Crawford College Benmore, Waterstone Drive, Sandton, 2196, South Africa
Urban Fitness Outdoor Lonehill
Lonehill Fun Park, Calderwood Road, Johannesburg, 2062, South Africa
Urban Fitness Outdoor Randburg
Laerskool Fontainebleau, Joubert road, Randburg, 2194, South Africa
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lonehill
Sep 27, 2017

I really enjoyed Brad's class tonight. It was very different and challenging, but we had a good long stretch at the end of the class, so I'm hoping that I won't be too sore tomorrow!