Boxstar Training

Boxing Gym  in Buffalo , NY

512 ELMWOOD AVE
Buffalo , NY , 14222
  • Boxing Gym in Buffalo, NY
  • Boxing Gym in Buffalo, NY
  • Boxing Gym in Buffalo, NY

Boxstar Training

Get directions 512 ELMWOOD AVE
 
Add to favourites
Buffalo , NY , 14222
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo
Nov 4, 2020

First time experience was awesome! Workout was intense but do-able, Mike was patient but kept the flow of the session on track. Good energy.

21 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Buffalo, NY USA

Love these classes, all the instructors are great and you feel so strong leaving class.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Buffalo

Attended first class today and everything was clean and properly distanced for health and safety. Mike is very knowledgeable, helpful and instructed a fast paced, enjoyable class.

Boxstar Training comment

Thank you Brian. Excellent work You definitely showed you had some good boxing skills. Look forward Good training with you.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020

First time experience was awesome! Workout was intense but do-able, Mike was patient but kept the flow of the session on track. Good energy.

Boxstar Training comment

Thank you Shermika. Keep up the hard work!!!

Amherst
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Amherst

Such a great full body workout!I really appreciate the support/motivation I get from Drew during the workouts, although I hate him during the workout (which is a good thing!). I can't wait to continue building on my boxing skills!

Boxstar Training comment

Thank You Leah. Keep up the good work!!!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Buffalo, NY USA

Mild intensity classes with great instructors. You get what you paid for!

Boxstar Training comment

Thank you for the review . You are a hard worker and we look forward to having you train with us

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020
Buffalo, NY USA

Hey. Just took 5:30 class, 5/12. Great class.  a few kinks, was never emailed a link/password. But was able to get one from someone else registered at the last minute. Also started a little late. Usually better to open the zoom class like 15 mins early, to get everyone logged on and situated. Also ended early. But def worth the 4 bux. And I applaud u guys for keeping strong and making so many awesome adjustments in such a short period of time.  (I do miss background music, but not sure if there is a way to do that and still hear Ronnie when u need to. Maybe next class I’ll just mute myself and play my own music. Thanks again guys! )

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Buffalo, NY USA

Best total body and boxing workout in the city!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

These classes really challenge you! I leave feeling like I could take on the world. I’m seeing results, feeling toned. The instructor that I have experienced, John M, is great along with his help, Kenny. They guide you when you need it and give great feedback! If you are looking for a total body workout, one that will challenge you and you only have an hour of your time to spare, I highly recommend Boxstar training!

Boxstar Training comment

Thank you Jessica. We are happy you had a good experience training with our crew. Look forward to having for future sessions

Grand Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
Grand Island

Great workout, great music, great instructors. Always leave feeling like I can take on the world!

Boxstar Training comment

Thank you Maddy. We are happy you enjoy our classes. Look forward to seeing you in there again soon.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
Buffalo

Drew and staff have made the experience challenging but extremely enjoyable. I loved everything about the workout!! Thanks to all!! Highly recommend it.

Boxstar Training comment

Thank you Scott. It's a pleasure having you.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo
Nov 4, 2020

First time experience was awesome! Workout was intense but do-able, Mike was patient but kept the flow of the session on track. Good energy.