Boxstar Training-Buffalo

Boxing Gym  in Buffalo , NY

512 ELMWOOD AVE
Buffalo , NY , 14222
  • Boxing Gym in Buffalo, NY
  • Boxing Gym in Buffalo, NY
  • Boxing Gym in Buffalo, NY

Boxstar Training-Buffalo

Get directions 512 ELMWOOD AVE
 
Add to favourites
Buffalo , NY , 14222
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
Mar 17, 2021

Absolutely fabulous! Clean, efficient, the BEST INSTRUCTION, encouraging classmates, great atmosphere!

33 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Buffalo

very inclusive and very helpful if you’re new to boxing. awesome first experience.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Buffalo

Cko meets LA boxing with a solid speed, strength, and conditioning angle. Small classes that have a personal training value. John has the best ab workout in the game. 4.8 stars (only because the corners of the ring could use some padding. If just for aesthetics.)

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021
Buffalo

Absolutely fabulous! Clean, efficient, the BEST INSTRUCTION, encouraging classmates, great atmosphere!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Buffalo

Great instructors... Great spot to get an amazing work out... Clean and sanitized... Would highly recommend...

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thanks so much Luz!  See you back here soon!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021
Buffalo

I highly recommend it. I think I've had every single coach and I can say they are all so patient, they always explain every workout in detail and they keep making sure you are doing okay. I've been going for a couple of months now and it is always a different experience, different combination of workouts, they are always encouraging us to keep pushing harder and I really like that because it motivates you to keep going. It is not an easy workout but it is totally do-able, it is always a good time and you feel energized and better after the workout. Also, extra points for always being very cautious about keeping everything sanitized, as a health professional I really appreciate that!

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thank you so much. We're very glad to hear that you're enjoying it with the right amount of motivation, density and variety. Stick with it we're guaranteed results. You are doing great

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Buffalo, NY USA

Would highly recommend if your looking for a hard but rewarding workout.

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thank you Alexcee. Those kicks are starting to really hard

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021

Great workouts, great coaches. 10/10 would recommend

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
Buffalo

Had a great hard workout and really enjoyed myself

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Buffalo, NY USA

Great total body workout ! Mike is the best !!!

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thank you Jim. Glad you are back at it

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
Buffalo

The instructors are amazing and knowledgeable .. The workout is intense, but it is doable and enjoyable .. This place is a great place to learn/enjoy boxing, enhancing your stamina ... Recommending Boxstar Training for anyone like or want to enjoy and learn boxing

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thank you Muhammad. Keep at it You're doing very well


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Boxstar Training-Tonawanda
2341 Sheridan Dr , Tonawanda, NY, 14150, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
Mar 17, 2021

Absolutely fabulous! Clean, efficient, the BEST INSTRUCTION, encouraging classmates, great atmosphere!