Boxstar Training-Buffalo

Wellness  in Buffalo , NY

512 ELMWOOD AVE
Buffalo , NY , 14222
  • Wellness in Buffalo, NY
  • Wellness in Buffalo, NY
  • Wellness in Buffalo, NY

Boxstar Training-Buffalo

Get directions 512 ELMWOOD AVE
 
Add to favourites
Buffalo , NY , 14222
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo
Jun 7, 2021

Clean facility, very helpful staff and members. It's an amazing full-body workout.
The instructors are skilled in what they do and I don't know why I waited so long to start classes here. Try it

38 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Buffalo

Great first time. Challenging but very fun.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021
Buffalo

This is a great place. I`m ready to sign up for a Lifetime Membership!!!!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Buffalo, NY USA

Wow! Amazing full body workout.   Instructions are knowledgeable, helpful, patient and encouraging.   Facility is very clean and well maintained.   Looking forward to my next class… after I catch my breath.

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Buffalo, NY USA

Always feels good to be back! Great class this morning with Sheana

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

Clean facility, very helpful staff and members. It's an amazing full-body workout.
The instructors are skilled in what they do and I don't know why I waited so long to start classes here. Try it

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Buffalo

very inclusive and very helpful if you’re new to boxing. awesome first experience.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Buffalo

Cko meets LA boxing with a solid speed, strength, and conditioning angle. Small classes that have a personal training value. John has the best ab workout in the game. 4.8 stars (only because the corners of the ring could use some padding. If just for aesthetics.)

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021
Buffalo

Absolutely fabulous! Clean, efficient, the BEST INSTRUCTION, encouraging classmates, great atmosphere!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Buffalo

Great instructors... Great spot to get an amazing work out... Clean and sanitized... Would highly recommend...

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thanks so much Luz!  See you back here soon!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021
Buffalo

I highly recommend it. I think I've had every single coach and I can say they are all so patient, they always explain every workout in detail and they keep making sure you are doing okay. I've been going for a couple of months now and it is always a different experience, different combination of workouts, they are always encouraging us to keep pushing harder and I really like that because it motivates you to keep going. It is not an easy workout but it is totally do-able, it is always a good time and you feel energized and better after the workout. Also, extra points for always being very cautious about keeping everything sanitized, as a health professional I really appreciate that!

Boxstar Training-Buffalo comment

Thank you so much. We're very glad to hear that you're enjoying it with the right amount of motivation, density and variety. Stick with it we're guaranteed results. You are doing great


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Boxstar Training-Tonawanda
2341 Sheridan Dr , Tonawanda, NY, 14150, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo
Jun 7, 2021

Clean facility, very helpful staff and members. It's an amazing full-body workout.
The instructors are skilled in what they do and I don't know why I waited so long to start classes here. Try it