Boxstar Training

Boxing Gym  in Buffalo , NY

512 ELMWOOD AVE
Buffalo , NY , 14222
  • Boxing Gym in Buffalo, NY
  • Boxing Gym in Buffalo, NY
  • Boxing Gym in Buffalo, NY

Boxstar Training

Get directions 512 ELMWOOD AVE
 
Add to favourites
Buffalo , NY , 14222
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
Dec 31, 2019

These sessions are the truth. The trainers are straight BEAST  If  you want to get in a GREAT workout then look no further. It’s challenging yet fulfilling. I’m hooked. Music jumping! Workouts  pumping!

18 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2019
Buffalo

These sessions are the truth. The trainers are straight BEAST  If  you want to get in a GREAT workout then look no further. It’s challenging yet fulfilling. I’m hooked. Music jumping! Workouts  pumping!

Boxstar Training comment

Thank Lea. You work hard and Its exciting to see you pick up the technique so quickly

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2019
Brooklyn, NY USA

What a great place and excellent boxing/kickboxing workout!  I work and train in boxing and this gym and it's owners know what they are doing and deliver results. The place is an easy get to location and parking available.  Very welcoming and has great equipment. I don't live in Buffalo but come back often to visit family. So glad I found BoxStar as my go-to boxing workout place. Check it out, you will be happy you did.

Boxstar Training comment

Thank you Kelly. We always have a great work out and great discussion of all things Boxing.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019

Great classes! Instructors are creative and always keep your body challenged mentally and physically.

Boxstar Training comment

Thank you Kristi.
Always look forward to training with people that put in the work as you do.

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Buffalo, NY USA

Such a hard, fun workout. The trainers are excellent and I LOVE it!

Boxstar Training comment

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are happy you like our classes and staff. Look forward to having you.

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Buffalo, NY USA

Always a great work out.
Could not ask for a better group of trainers.
 At a bargain of a price as well!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

Great classes!!

Boxstar Training comment

Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. We look forward to having you back soon.

3 3 3 3 3
Nov 26, 2019

Xxx

Kenmore
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
Kenmore

Best workout in WNY! Great music, great instructors and they always keep you guessing with different conditioning exercises. Must try!!

Boxstar Training comment

Thanks Julie. Good to see your back.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
Dec 31, 2019

These sessions are the truth. The trainers are straight BEAST  If  you want to get in a GREAT workout then look no further. It’s challenging yet fulfilling. I’m hooked. Music jumping! Workouts  pumping!