Queen City Cycling

Spinning Studio  in Buffalo , NY

830 Abbott Rd
Buffalo , NY , 14220
Spinning Studio in Buffalo, NY

Queen City Cycling

Get directions 830 Abbott Rd
 
Add to favourites
Buffalo , NY , 14220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo
Dec 28, 2019

I love love loooove the easy rider class. I am new to spinning and this class is perfect to build up your strength and stamina for tougher classes. The instructor, Julie,  is absolutely amazing. She took her time to help me set up my bike and thoroughly explained to me how to set it up myself and how my body should be lined up to avoid injury. She inspired me to push myself, but go my own pace at the same time and to not worry about anyone else in the class, just do you. She is so motivational and an amazing person overall! Love this place.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Silver Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Silver Creek

This place is awesome! I was so nervous to start my first spin class, but felt at ease once we got there! The instructor went over how to set up the bike correctly and during the class thoroughly explained everything. I actually had fun! I can’t wait to go back to the Easy Rider class.

West Seneca, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
West Seneca, NY USA

As always the staff is great to work with . I so look forward to the next session.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020

The easy rider class is exactly what I needed!  I’m brand new to spin class, so this was really good to ease my way into advanced spin classes.  The instructor, Julie, and fellow spinners were so welcoming and kind to show me the ropes.  Julie helped me prep my bike and encouraged me to do my best without overworking myself.  I showed up on oldies night, so we got to sing along to fun songs while working hard. I can’t wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2019

I love love loooove the easy rider class. I am new to spinning and this class is perfect to build up your strength and stamina for tougher classes. The instructor, Julie,  is absolutely amazing. She took her time to help me set up my bike and thoroughly explained to me how to set it up myself and how my body should be lined up to avoid injury. She inspired me to push myself, but go my own pace at the same time and to not worry about anyone else in the class, "just do you." She is so motivational and an amazing person overall! Love this place.

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2019
Buffalo, NY USA

The spinning class with Alex is always fun and a great workout.  She challenges us while making it a fun class with great music.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019

Abby was AMAZING last night for Bells & Bikes! She was super helpful with my friend who was a first-timer to spin classes, interactive and upbeat all class, music was killer, and gave a great workout! I'm really looking forward to my next class with Abby!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
Buffalo, NY USA

Queen City is amazing. All the instructors are so energetic and truly care about delivering the best class to their clients. I feel great everytime I leave becuase no matter what I always get a great workout and it’s a positive environment to be in.

West Seneca, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
West Seneca, NY USA

Absolutely love going here! Such a great workout from all the girls that teach. I definitely get the most sweat out of Maria’s classes! Highly recommend!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Buffalo

QCC is a beautiful, clean facility with great instructors. There's a variety of class types which are all challenging & fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

I participated in my first ever spin class, and Easy Rider was the perfect introduction! Julia was welcoming, the class was a great workout, and I can't wait for my next class!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo
Dec 28, 2019

I love love loooove the easy rider class. I am new to spinning and this class is perfect to build up your strength and stamina for tougher classes. The instructor, Julie,  is absolutely amazing. She took her time to help me set up my bike and thoroughly explained to me how to set it up myself and how my body should be lined up to avoid injury. She inspired me to push myself, but go my own pace at the same time and to not worry about anyone else in the class, just do you. She is so motivational and an amazing person overall! Love this place.

Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info