Queen City Cycling

Spinning Studio  in Buffalo , NY

830 Abbott Rd
Buffalo , NY , 14220
Spinning Studio in Buffalo, NY

Queen City Cycling

Get directions 830 Abbott Rd
 
Add to favourites
Buffalo , NY , 14220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lancaster
Oct 22, 2019

I participated in my first ever spin class, and Easy Rider was the perfect introduction! Julia was welcoming, the class was a great workout, and I can't wait for my next class!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

West Seneca, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
West Seneca, NY USA

Absolutely love going here! Such a great workout from all the girls that teach. I definitely get the most sweat out of Maria’s classes! Highly recommend!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Buffalo

QCC is a beautiful, clean facility with great instructors. There's a variety of class types which are all challenging & fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

I participated in my first ever spin class, and Easy Rider was the perfect introduction! Julia was welcoming, the class was a great workout, and I can't wait for my next class!

West Seneca, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
West Seneca, NY USA

Julie has the best spin class! She is inspirational
And makes everyone feel
Welcome
Regardless of spinning level! She makes anyone want to return to her class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019

Devan is the best spin instructor! Great spin class to start the day.

West Seneca, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
West Seneca, NY USA

I absolutely LOVE Queen City!! It is clean, affordable, and such an awesome workout EVERY SINGLE TIME!!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Buffalo, NY USA

Clean, friendly and incredible instructors. Maria, Jill, Sara and Alex are usually the instructors. They are well trained, professional and really motivate you.

Hamburg, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Hamburg, NY USA

As usual Julie scores a 10!

Gowanda, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Gowanda, NY USA

Just started at queen city and enjoying it so far. Everyone is nice and helpful. I feel challenged but not lost when I'm in class. Will be coming back!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Buffalo, NY USA

A great spinning, fitness and yoga studio in South Buffalo. The facilities are clean and well maintained , the staff are welcoming and knowledgeable and everyone is welcome. Regardless of your age, fitness level or body type you will find staff and other members welcoming, compassionate and kind. No judgment, no attitude. I’ve been going here for years and highly recommend QCC.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lancaster
Oct 22, 2019

I participated in my first ever spin class, and Easy Rider was the perfect introduction! Julia was welcoming, the class was a great workout, and I can't wait for my next class!

Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info