Queen City Cycling

Fitness Studio  in Buffalo , NY

830 Abbott Rd
Buffalo , NY , 14220
Fitness Studio in Buffalo, NY

Queen City Cycling

Get directions 830 Abbott Rd
 
Add to favourites
Buffalo , NY , 14220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
Sep 5, 2020

I've been to 2 classes and loved them both. Challenging, fun, great music. Since Covid they are very clean and respectful of the 6'space. I felt very comfortable there. I'll be back!

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Buffalo

I've been to 2 classes and loved them both. Challenging, fun, great music. Since Covid they are very clean and respectful of the 6'space. I felt very comfortable there. I'll be back!

West Seneca, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
West Seneca, NY USA

Our cycling instructor, Sara, was fantastic! The studio was spacious, very clean, and well organized. Reserving a space for class was easy too. I will be back!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Buffalo, NY USA

First class in a post-COVID world was a success. Everything was clean, everyone wore a mask, it all felt very safe. Sarah the instructor killed it - the best workout I've had in months. Can't recommend enough!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2020
Buffalo

The Power Yoga class with Janelle is such a great workout!  It is fast paced, and fun!  Your whole body feels energized and strong when you are done.  I love the combination of traditional yoga moves with a little more oomph to push yourself.  Janelle is a knowledgeable and enthusiastic instructor who helps everyone do what is best for their own body.  I also loved the candlelit yoga as well!  If you want a head to toe workout that makes you feel accomplished, try Power Yoga at Queen City!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

First spin class ever and it was great! Julie helped me adjust the bike and made it easy to get started. Everything was modifiable so it worked for any ability level. Good music, good energy, good workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Julia is great - love the music and her class.  Definitely motivating and fun.

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Tonawanda

Great beginner’s class, no pressure, instructor was very pleasant!!!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Buffalo

I love QCC and the fact that it is so close to home for me! Just what we needed in South Buffalo. My favorite thing is that they have a variety of classes, especially yoga. Janelle is a fabulous instructor and makes everyone feel welcome, no matter what your skill level. Her classes are the perfect mix of meditation, stretching, and kicking butt . Would definitely recommend.

Delevan
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Delevan

My sister and I starting taking the easy rider class since we are both pretty new to cycling. Julie is an awesome instructor! She will help you set up your bike and make sure it’s set up correctly she will push you to push yourself but at the same time make you feel comfortable and go at a pace that works for you, she makes the class fun and wakes you up in the morning, I would highly suggest giving it a try!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Buffalo, NY USA

Julie is simply the BEST.... knowledgeable, welcoming, humorous, motivational and full of inspiration!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
Sep 5, 2020

I've been to 2 classes and loved them both. Challenging, fun, great music. Since Covid they are very clean and respectful of the 6'space. I felt very comfortable there. I'll be back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.