Queen City Cycling

Fitness Studio  in Buffalo , NY

830 Abbott Rd
Buffalo , NY , 14220
Fitness Studio in Buffalo, NY

Queen City Cycling

Get directions 830 Abbott Rd
 
Add to favourites
Buffalo , NY , 14220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
Mar 17, 2020

The Power Yoga class with Janelle is such a great workout!  It is fast paced, and fun!  Your whole body feels energized and strong when you are done.  I love the combination of traditional yoga moves with a little more oomph to push yourself.  Janelle is a knowledgeable and enthusiastic instructor who helps everyone do what is best for their own body.  I also loved the candlelit yoga as well!  If you want a head to toe workout that makes you feel accomplished, try Power Yoga at Queen City!!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2020
Buffalo

The Power Yoga class with Janelle is such a great workout!  It is fast paced, and fun!  Your whole body feels energized and strong when you are done.  I love the combination of traditional yoga moves with a little more oomph to push yourself.  Janelle is a knowledgeable and enthusiastic instructor who helps everyone do what is best for their own body.  I also loved the candlelit yoga as well!  If you want a head to toe workout that makes you feel accomplished, try Power Yoga at Queen City!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

First spin class ever and it was great! Julie helped me adjust the bike and made it easy to get started. Everything was modifiable so it worked for any ability level. Good music, good energy, good workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Julia is great - love the music and her class.  Definitely motivating and fun.

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Tonawanda

Great beginner’s class, no pressure, instructor was very pleasant!!!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Buffalo

I love QCC and the fact that it is so close to home for me! Just what we needed in South Buffalo. My favorite thing is that they have a variety of classes, especially yoga. Janelle is a fabulous instructor and makes everyone feel welcome, no matter what your skill level. Her classes are the perfect mix of meditation, stretching, and kicking butt . Would definitely recommend.

Delevan
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Delevan

My sister and I starting taking the easy rider class since we are both pretty new to cycling. Julie is an awesome instructor! She will help you set up your bike and make sure it’s set up correctly she will push you to push yourself but at the same time make you feel comfortable and go at a pace that works for you, she makes the class fun and wakes you up in the morning, I would highly suggest giving it a try!

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Buffalo, NY USA

Julie is simply the BEST.... knowledgeable, welcoming, humorous, motivational and full of inspiration!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

Great studio! The instructor was positive and the easy rider class was a great mid tempo pace. Exactly what I was looking for.

Buffalo, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Buffalo, NY USA

Absolutely love Jills classes and Michelle’s illicit Hiit class. I hate spinning to be completely honest but when the classes are upbeat and the music is loud I hate it much less!!!

Silver Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Silver Creek

This place is awesome! I was so nervous to start my first spin class, but felt at ease once we got there! The instructor went over how to set up the bike correctly and during the class thoroughly explained everything. I actually had fun! I can’t wait to go back to the Easy Rider class.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buffalo, NY
Mar 17, 2020

The Power Yoga class with Janelle is such a great workout!  It is fast paced, and fun!  Your whole body feels energized and strong when you are done.  I love the combination of traditional yoga moves with a little more oomph to push yourself.  Janelle is a knowledgeable and enthusiastic instructor who helps everyone do what is best for their own body.  I also loved the candlelit yoga as well!  If you want a head to toe workout that makes you feel accomplished, try Power Yoga at Queen City!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.