Flip Your Dog Online Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Buford , GA

3616 S Bogan Rd. NE #105
Buford , GA , 30519
Yoga Studio in Buford, GA

Flip Your Dog Online Yoga Studio

Get directions 3616 S Bogan Rd. NE #105
 
Add to favourites
Buford , GA , 30519
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buford, GA
Mar 27, 2020

Loved, loved, loved my class this evening.  Much needed in this virus chaos. Molly teaches wonderfully and is easy to hear and follow on the digital classroom platform.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Gainesville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2020
Gainesville, GA USA

Love Flip Your Dog! Classes are challenging, and a wide variety are offered. All instructors are TOP NOTCH!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020

Alice greatly enjoyed Molly’s class. She thought it was easy to follow and that it provided an excellent introduction
To the online class

Flowery Branch
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020
Flowery Branch

Bethany's class this morning was exactly what I needed—a reset for the week ahead. I also realized that the live online class helped me not only feel connected, but also accountable:)  Can't wait for my next one!

Buford, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020
Buford, GA USA

Merri and her teachers are professional, knowledgeable and teach a super fun class without taking themselves too seriously.  They are welcoming and make it great for folks who have been doing yoga for a while or if you are just starting.  I highly recommend this studio.

Buford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020
Buford

Loved, loved, loved my class this evening.  Much needed in this virus chaos. Molly teaches wonderfully and is easy to hear and follow on the digital classroom platform.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020

Just did an online zoom yoga with Molly last night. 5 stars, will do again, would recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020

I love having access to great yoga teachers and classes from home during this unusual time. Thanks for providing this service! It is very much appreciated! Molly provided an excellent class tonight allowing me to forget the stresses of the world for one hour. I'll be back soon!

Gainesville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
Gainesville, GA USA

Merri's class today was a great workout and a lot of fun.  It's nice to stay connected via Zoom.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020

Sylvia provided a well balance class of stretching and strengthening with a flow that allowed one to breathe and stay present.  Direction throughout were excellent! This was all accomplished through zoom. I would highly recommend!!

Gainesville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020
Gainesville, GA USA

Took Merri's online Master class this morning even though I am far from a master. Merri knows my experience level and included the modifications for me while keeping the pace and difficulty where her other students would feel their experience level was met. This class also offered me the opportunity to try the more advanced poses and flow as I felt capable. Loved it! Can't wait for Merri's next class. I highly highly recommend giving it a try regardless of your experience level.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Flip Your Dog Pop Up Yoga Studio
950 Washington Street Suite D, Gainesville, GA, 30501, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buford, GA
Mar 27, 2020

Loved, loved, loved my class this evening.  Much needed in this virus chaos. Molly teaches wonderfully and is easy to hear and follow on the digital classroom platform.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8:30pm
8am - 7pm
9am - 8pm
Open9:30am - 8pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
4pm - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.