Burke Station Pool House

Fitness Studio  in Burke , VA

5820 Ridge Ford Dr,
Burke , VA , 22015

Burke Station Pool House

Get directions 5820 Ridge Ford Dr,
 
Add to favourites
Burke , VA , 22015
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2016

Love this class! Eileen is such a great motivator. She makes me push myself so much harder then when I work out on my own. She is great at providing modifications and extra challenges no matter what your current fitness level.  Look forward to every Wednesday night!!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews

Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2017

Excellent class! It was my first time doing PiYo with Eileen and I loved it. 100% total body workout because 2 days later and I still feel each sore muscle. Felt great and definitely want to take this class again.

Burke Station Pool House comment

So glad you made it there! PiYo is such an awesome part of any fitness routine!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2017

Stephanie was awesome! She picked great music, was super motivating and provided great modifications for everyone in the class. Can't wait to go back!

Burke Station Pool House comment

So enjoyed having you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2016

Love this class! Eileen is such a great motivator. She makes me push myself so much harder then when I work out on my own. She is great at providing modifications and extra challenges no matter what your current fitness level.  Look forward to every Wednesday night!!

Burke Station Pool House comment

Eileen is awesome. She really is one of the most motivating people I know. Love having you as part of our #specialkindofcrazy community!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2016

Eileen's workouts are great!   There is always a modification for me!   I appreciate the patience and the encouragement.    The early mornings put a kickstart to my day!  I used to be scared to come to class and now I look forward to those 4:45am wake up alarms.

Burke Station Pool House comment

Love love love having you in the PF community!  Thanks for being #specialkindofcrazy

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2016

Eileen gave us a great workout! I signed up because I am ready to get back into shape. Eileen's enthusiasm is just what I need. I appreciated the fact that she gave us modified options and lots of positive encouragement. See you again next week!

Burke Station Pool House comment

woot woot!  Love having you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2016

Eileen is a great instructor! She explains and demonstrates each exercise and always gives a modification. She is very motivating and always encouraging us to push a little harder and never give up! I look forward to her class each week and always leave knowing I just had a tough but rewarding workout

Burke Station Pool House comment

Yes! Eileen is amazing!  Love having you as part of our community Wendy!

 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bush Hill Presbyterian Church
4916 Franconia Rd, Alexandria, VA, 22310, USA
Dancensations Inc
7572 Telegraph Rd, Alexandria, VA, 22315, USA
Good Hope Presbyterian Church - MD
12131 Scaggsville Road, (Route 216), Fulton, MD, 20759, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2016

Love this class! Eileen is such a great motivator. She makes me push myself so much harder then when I work out on my own. She is great at providing modifications and extra challenges no matter what your current fitness level.  Look forward to every Wednesday night!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info