Level Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Cabin John , MD

7687 Macarthur Blvd.
Cabin John , MD , 20818
Fitness Studio in Cabin John, MD

Level Fitness

Get directions 7687 Macarthur Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Cabin John , MD , 20818
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rockville, MD
Jan 11, 2014

Today's class, Total Body Conditioning, was more challenging but always fun. Mary Kay, our instructor, was very patient and detailed in her instructions. Above all, the class was a real fun, combining different exercises that provided an excellent workout in a mere 45 min time spam.

26 Total Reviews
4.69 4.69 4.69 4.69 4.69
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2014
Washington

I went to total body conditioning and it was great! The instructor was nice and made sure we do whats most comfortable for us. I recommend you go!

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2014
Washington

Monday night Pilate for Abs w/ Tomika - great class and awesome instructor. The class is only 30 min long, however,  the instructor does a great job in fitting in multiple exercises all while teaching you the proper technique. This is a great intro class for newbies, I would recommend

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2014
Germantown

I took the Level XT class with Tomika. She was wonderful- very enthusiastic, personable and kind. On top of all that, she definitely knew what she was doing! Even though it was a tough class, I enjoyed it very much. I feel like I worked out every part of my body in one class period. I will be sure to come back and take this class again.

Bethesda
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2014
Bethesda

I took intro to Yoga and Pilates with Debra.  She was great--very good at explaining what each pose does for the body. As someone new to yoga, it was the perfect class and also quite relaxing. Definitely a good class for someone that works long hours and just wants a great way to relax.

Rockville
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 19, 2014
Rockville

I took the Barre class with Stephanie and had a great time. I was nervous since there were only 4 of us in class. I've been in small classes before in which the instructor would call people out for incorrect movements since it was a smaller setting--but Stephanie was so motivating, conversational and cheerful, she utilized the smaller class size in a way that made it comfortable, not intimidating. The class only used the barre for about a third of the time; it was my first barre class and I was expecting to use it more.  Still a good workout and fun time!

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2014
Germantown

I took the spinning class with Dave, and the class was a lot of fun.  He was very patient and motivated us all through the whole hour of exercise.  Level Fitness has great instructors and really great classes.  I definitely recommend it!

Ashburn
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2014
Ashburn

Great job sharon.

Awsome workout

Gaithersburg
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 25, 2014
Gaithersburg

Barre class was great! Had adrianne subbing for Stephanie.  Very knowledgable and kept it moving. Would definitely go again.

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2014
Washington

This is such a lovely Gym! The Pilates class was small, good and relaxing! I can tell the reviews of this gym are good: staff is nice, workouts are challenging and the location which looks like a proper house, makes all the difference. I hardly recommend this gym to everybody who is in the area. It took me a bit of a ride (30 min), but if you guys are lucky to live closer, just join!

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2014
Washington

I have been happy with every class I've taken at Level Fitness.  I purchased the Groupon to get a taste of several different fitness centers in the D.C. area, and Level has been my favorite so far and the only one I'm even considering joining!  Great location, great employees, great facilities, and great schedule.  The Pilates classes have been my favorite.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rockville, MD
Jan 11, 2014

Today's class, Total Body Conditioning, was more challenging but always fun. Mary Kay, our instructor, was very patient and detailed in her instructions. Above all, the class was a real fun, combining different exercises that provided an excellent workout in a mere 45 min time spam.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Open6am - 9pm
6am - 7pm
7:30am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info