Accountable Fitness and Nutrition

Gym  in Cairo , NY

467 Main Street
Cairo , NY , 12413
  • Gym in Cairo, NY
  • Gym in Cairo, NY
  • Gym in Cairo, NY
  • Gym in Cairo, NY
  • Gym in Cairo, NY

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition

Get directions 467 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Cairo , NY , 12413
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Purling, NY
Feb 12, 2020

So thankful for Accountable Fitness. I needed this to get me out of the house, boost my esteem, get me motivated and healthy. So thankful for Tom who  is my trainer .  He keeps me motivated, encourages me when needed to keep pushing through my exercise . The bootcamp is great

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Saugerties
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Saugerties

I attended my First Bootcamp class tonight, and I have to say it was amazing. I had no idea what to expect going in. Tom took the time to explain everything in complete detail, and demonstrations. The workout was intense, and I felt at some points like giving up, but everyone in the class was so encouraging. Tom was very positive, encouraging, and did some awesome coaching! He didn’t give up on any of us, all while modifying as things got more difficult. There was absolutely no judgment Like most of the other places. I like that any of the work outs, I mean anything could be modified to make it still capable of doing and not giving up. I will be attending again next week for sure! Thank you Tom for your awesome dedication. Your personality and encouragement made it so much more worth it!

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Thank you so much.  Glad you enjoyed the class.  You did great for your first class. Yesterday was day one and we only get better from there.  I look forward to seeing you in class next week.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019

I attended boot camp this morning for the first time and I was very happy about the exercises being something I could do (although had not been to one class before) but also feeling sore in a good way at the end. Stephanie was great at explaining the workouts so I could join in and do everything correctly. She also pushed me to keep going the whole time. Definitely recommend!

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

thank you so much for the great review Johanna.  You did great at your first bootcamp class.  Please let me know when you would like to try your next class.

Cairo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Cairo

My son started working out at the gym a month or more ago and has loved it, now my husband & I have joined the bootcamp and we love it! It’s so conveniently located right in town, the trainers are amazing! Very clean facility! I highly recommend it!

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Melanie you and your husband are great to work with.  I look forward to the fun we are going to have in the boot camp class.  Your Son is a hard worker and I can't wait to see him play this fall.

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019

I originally joined 2 years ago and was about 200lbs and have a bad sciatica and knees. Tom put together a program for me and within 5 months I was down 25lbs and 18 inches total. Due to personal reasons I had to stop going and it's been a year since. I've lost so much tone but I'm now back at it and couldn't be happier! They are miracle workers here!

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

We are glad to see you back and Stephanie's boot camp classes is a great way to get back into the swing of things for you and Robert.

Gilboa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019
Gilboa

I started working with Tom and Stephanie in August. I walked in as a 53 year old with a bad back who could barely walk or stand for more than 15 minutes.  Tom put together a specialized plan for me as not to hurt my back. I can’t believe how great I feel.  I even went hiking with my daughter. I look forward tongontonthe gym. Never thought I would say that. Thank you Tom and Stephanie from the bottom of my heart.

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Eileen it is our pleasure working with such great people.  Keep up the great work.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2018

Individualized personal attention and a workout plan designed especially for myself and my needs all add up to equal a great place to train.
Tom worked with me to develop a plan designed to help,  not hurt my problem areas. It was a great workout and I look forward to my next.

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Thank you Donna.  It is a pleasure working with you.  Your solid understanding of what you can do makes it easier for us to design a program for you.

Cairo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2018
Cairo

Thanks Tom and Stephaine for all you do for my son!! Very happy as a mother to watch my son become much happier

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

It is our pleasure working with such a fine young man.  Everyday he comes to work harder then the last session.  He will reach is goals sooner then he thinks.

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2018
NY

Tom and steph are helping me through some difficult times in my life and getting the old me back. I have a previous injury and they have worked hard to help me through each and every time. I enjoy my time there and only have hope of getting better.    Thanks guys!

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Cassandra it is our pleasure to work with you.  Keep up the great work and we will get you back to the old you in no time.

Greenville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2018
Greenville, NY USA

I’m 12 years old and I love working with Tom and Stephanie! I am a beginner and was not a fan of exercising. Tom created some really cool workouts for me. I actually can’t wait until my next session.

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Hey Boston.  Stephanie and I are glad you are enjoying the workouts we built for you.  You are a pleasure to work with and we can't wait till your next session either.

Greenville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2018
Greenville, NY USA

Tom is a fabulous trainer!! My son and I had a blast, the time flew by.  He is so knowledgeable about fitness and health. We both are motivated to succeed and can’t wait to go again.  He prepared a special unique training program for each of us. Stephanie is also a great, highly skilled trainer! She’s so patient and helpful. Give them a try...trust me you won’t be disappointed!

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Helen thank you for the nice review.  You and Boston are great to work with and we are excited that you have asked us to join both of you on your journey to a healthier lifestyle.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Purling, NY
Feb 12, 2020

So thankful for Accountable Fitness. I needed this to get me out of the house, boost my esteem, get me motivated and healthy. So thankful for Tom who  is my trainer .  He keeps me motivated, encourages me when needed to keep pushing through my exercise . The bootcamp is great

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 2pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.