Accountable Fitness and Nutrition

Gym  in Cairo , NY

670 Route 145
Cairo , NY , 12413
  • Gym in Cairo, NY
  • Gym in Cairo, NY
  • Gym in Cairo, NY
  • Gym in Cairo, NY
  • Gym in Cairo, NY

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition

Get directions 670 Route 145
 
Add to favourites
Cairo , NY , 12413
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cornwallville, NY
Jun 4, 2021

I have been attending this gym since February. Covid hit me hard along with my family and needed to start exercise to get my focus back. After a month, I started training with Michelle who is fabulous. We do 5:45 am workouts as my schedule is super busy and sets a tone for the day and know I started my day well and something for me.

Also, my older kids are training now as well and really love it. They never question going for the most part. They are proud of their achievements and it’s helping them with life and their personal fitness goals.

This gym is a local gym but the training aspect is a super game changer and highly suggest

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Cairo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Cairo

My son started working out at the gym a month or more ago and has loved it, now my husband & I have joined the bootcamp and we love it! It’s so conveniently located right in town, the trainers are amazing! Very clean facility! I highly recommend it!

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Melanie you and your husband are great to work with.  I look forward to the fun we are going to have in the boot camp class.  Your Son is a hard worker and I can't wait to see him play this fall.

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019

I originally joined 2 years ago and was about 200lbs and have a bad sciatica and knees. Tom put together a program for me and within 5 months I was down 25lbs and 18 inches total. Due to personal reasons I had to stop going and it's been a year since. I've lost so much tone but I'm now back at it and couldn't be happier! They are miracle workers here!

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

We are glad to see you back and Stephanie's boot camp classes is a great way to get back into the swing of things for you and Robert.

Gilboa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019
Gilboa

I started working with Tom and Stephanie in August. I walked in as a 53 year old with a bad back who could barely walk or stand for more than 15 minutes.  Tom put together a specialized plan for me as not to hurt my back. I can’t believe how great I feel.  I even went hiking with my daughter. I look forward tongontonthe gym. Never thought I would say that. Thank you Tom and Stephanie from the bottom of my heart.

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Eileen it is our pleasure working with such great people.  Keep up the great work.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2018

Individualized personal attention and a workout plan designed especially for myself and my needs all add up to equal a great place to train.
Tom worked with me to develop a plan designed to help,  not hurt my problem areas. It was a great workout and I look forward to my next.

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Thank you Donna.  It is a pleasure working with you.  Your solid understanding of what you can do makes it easier for us to design a program for you.

Cairo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2018
Cairo

Thanks Tom and Stephaine for all you do for my son!! Very happy as a mother to watch my son become much happier

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

It is our pleasure working with such a fine young man.  Everyday he comes to work harder then the last session.  He will reach is goals sooner then he thinks.

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2018
NY

Tom and steph are helping me through some difficult times in my life and getting the old me back. I have a previous injury and they have worked hard to help me through each and every time. I enjoy my time there and only have hope of getting better.    Thanks guys!

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Cassandra it is our pleasure to work with you.  Keep up the great work and we will get you back to the old you in no time.

Greenville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2018
Greenville, NY USA

I’m 12 years old and I love working with Tom and Stephanie! I am a beginner and was not a fan of exercising. Tom created some really cool workouts for me. I actually can’t wait until my next session.

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Hey Boston.  Stephanie and I are glad you are enjoying the workouts we built for you.  You are a pleasure to work with and we can't wait till your next session either.

Greenville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2018
Greenville, NY USA

Tom is a fabulous trainer!! My son and I had a blast, the time flew by.  He is so knowledgeable about fitness and health. We both are motivated to succeed and can’t wait to go again.  He prepared a special unique training program for each of us. Stephanie is also a great, highly skilled trainer! She’s so patient and helpful. Give them a try...trust me you won’t be disappointed!

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Helen thank you for the nice review.  You and Boston are great to work with and we are excited that you have asked us to join both of you on your journey to a healthier lifestyle.

Round Top
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018
Round Top

Tom was great on my very first visit! He took his time, checked in every time we completed an exercise section. Working on getting my strength back and I believe Tom can get me to where I want to be. He knows just the amount to push and is truly interested in partnering with me to assist me in my health and wellbeing.

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Sherry It is my honor to work with you and I want to thank you for allowing me to join you on your fitness journey.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2018

I was initially leery of going to a personal trainer, feeling they would push me too hard.  Tom quickly changed my mind.   He pushes just enough to keep me going and I'm slowly but surely seeing improvements in my health.  I will happily refer anyone to Tom and Accountable.

Accountable Fitness and Nutrition comment

Julia thank you for the nice review, we love working with you.  Thank you for allowing us to join you on your journey.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cornwallville, NY
Jun 4, 2021

I have been attending this gym since February. Covid hit me hard along with my family and needed to start exercise to get my focus back. After a month, I started training with Michelle who is fabulous. We do 5:45 am workouts as my schedule is super busy and sets a tone for the day and know I started my day well and something for me.

Also, my older kids are training now as well and really love it. They never question going for the most part. They are proud of their achievements and it’s helping them with life and their personal fitness goals.

This gym is a local gym but the training aspect is a super game changer and highly suggest

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.