Vitality Fitness South

Fitness Studio  in Calgary , AB

7730 Macleod Trail SE, Unit 4R Unit 4R,
Calgary , AB , T2H 0L9
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB

Vitality Fitness South

Get directions 7730 Macleod Trail SE, Unit 4R Unit 4R,
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T2H 0L9
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Jan 11, 2019

Love this place!! I have done it all and this place has been the best thus far. Great people, great trainers, very attentive, clean & inviting!!

146 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
146 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 14 15

AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2015
AB Canada

The atmosphere and the way the classes are run with different walks of people and skill levels I really like, I also appreciate that no one has attitude or judgement, feels like everyone is striving toward the same goal

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2015

Awesome work out! Really appreciate the focus on specific form. Amazing encouragement and instruction! Targeted to the individual so everyone works at their level!

AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2015
AB Canada

Coaches are fun, professional and always correcting technique. Lots of variety, no workouts have been the same. Friendly, outgoing atmosphere makes Vitality awesome for me!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2015

Dave was awesome today, as usual.  The exercises were challenging enough...  Good enough to shed some of the the extra intake incurred during this Stampede season..  and prepare myself for a great weekend.

AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2015
AB Canada

What a great class tonight! Nikki is so full of energy she keeps everyone going. Love these cardio-core classes!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2015
Calgary

Awesome cardio/core class!


Pages: 1 ... 14 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Jan 11, 2019

Love this place!! I have done it all and this place has been the best thus far. Great people, great trainers, very attentive, clean & inviting!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
8am - 11:30am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info