NEW* Vitality Fitness - Northwest

Fitness Studio  in Calgary , AB

Unit 7231 8650 112 Ave NW
Calgary , AB , T3R 0R5

NEW* Vitality Fitness - Northwest

Get directions Unit 7231 8650 112 Ave NW
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T3R 0R5
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Apr 16, 2018

I really appreciate the way Vitality Fitness trains their staff. After seeing the training process over the last year, I feel very confident that I am getting the best during each training session. Not only do the Vitality Fitness trainers complete their industry specific training, they spend months in class after class as an apprentice learning about how to support us. The feedback, team work and support they receive during this process is outstanding.

90 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
90 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2019
Calgary, AB Canada

So Far so Good , Day One , will see what the following week brings

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 11, 2019

My first class at Vitality fitness. I found everybody friendly and welcoming and I enjoyed this group exercise experience, I intend to signup to do this regularly I think it’s just what I’ve been looking for

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018
Calgary

We started with the $20 trial, moving into the 50 day challenge and then signing up as full time members.  I attend 3 days a week while Kelly goes 5 - 6 times a week.  When you look at the mission statement "Vitality Fitness is an environment that inspires its members to change their lives through health and fitness." this couldn't be more true.  Whether you can lift 5lbs or 50lbs, your exercises are the same and you work to your pace, you get the right amount of motivation to help you get to the next level.  

The one things that it does not say, is the community that it has created.  For some going to the gym can be a challenge, but while working out at Vitality you will see you are surrounded by a group of like-minded individuals that are in this for the same reasons.  Not only have we been able to change our lifestyle towards health and fitness, we have created some new friendships along the way which makes it easier on those tough days to get up and go.  The Vitality family is in this for their members and it shows not only in the workouts but in their interactions with us the members.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018

I have only been to 3 classes so far, but from what I have seen, it has been excellent. Dave really spends time with each and every client, showing them proper form/technique. The fitness classes are 65min long, with a full body workout every time - weightlifting, cardio/core, working all major muscle groups and body parts (arms, abs, legs, back). The format is the same every day, but the exercises change each time, which is great, keeps everyone fit. I would highly recommend this class.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2018

I really appreciate the way Vitality Fitness trains their staff. After seeing the training process over the last year, I feel very confident that I am getting the best during each training session. Not only do the Vitality Fitness trainers complete their industry specific training, they spend months in class after class as an apprentice learning about how to support us. The feedback, team work and support they receive during this process is outstanding.

Calgary, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2017
Calgary, MO USA

Cardio Core was so hard but I had such and good time you Rock David.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2017

Friday class was amazing! Great work out section. Challenging cardio core. Even the play list was cool. Thanks Dave!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2017

I enjoyed this class. It was a good variety of different strengthening and cardio. Time went by fast, the people attending were friendly and the staff was super. Dave was very aware of all the participants and there when you needed him. The facility was also top notch.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2017

The first pilot class for Tuesday was awesome. Dave, our trainer was also his awesome usual self. Balancing everyone's needs with motivation and modifications.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2017

Check Vitality Fitness out!

I love being excited to work out, even at 5:30 AM! Since April, I have lost weight and inches! I have had great experiences with every single trainer and have gained proper technique, strength but more importantly, I've gained greater confidence!
Looking forward to the 50 day challenge starting September 30/17!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Vitality Fitness South
7730 Macleod Trail SE, Unit 4R, Calgary, AB, T2H 0L9, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Apr 16, 2018

I really appreciate the way Vitality Fitness trains their staff. After seeing the training process over the last year, I feel very confident that I am getting the best during each training session. Not only do the Vitality Fitness trainers complete their industry specific training, they spend months in class after class as an apprentice learning about how to support us. The feedback, team work and support they receive during this process is outstanding.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
4:15pm - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
4:15pm - 8pm
5:30am - 1pm
7:45am - 11:15am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info