Curves (Canton, GA)

Fitness Studio  in Canton , GA

147 Reinhardt College Pkwy, Suite 5
Canton , GA , 30114
  • Fitness Studio in Canton, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Canton, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Canton, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Canton, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Canton, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Canton, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Canton, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Canton, GA

Curves (Canton, GA)

Get directions 147 Reinhardt College Pkwy, Suite 5
 
Add to favourites
Canton , GA , 30114
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waleska, GA
Dec 4, 2019

My 3x week Curves workouts make me feel more flexible, stronger, and healthier. I have more energy and am able to keep doing the work at my house, hauling groceries, digging in my garden, and walking when I need to. I have found that any time I gain a few pounds, the staff at Curves can help inspire me to work it off, and get back on track. The resistance machines allow a person to work as hard or as lightly as one chooses, and I always feel better after a workout. I have been a member since 2012 in Canton.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Waleska
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
Waleska

My 3x week Curves workouts make me feel more flexible, stronger, and healthier. I have more energy and am able to keep doing the work at my house, hauling groceries, digging in my garden, and walking when I need to. I have found that any time I gain a few pounds, the staff at Curves can help inspire me to work it off, and get back on track. The resistance machines allow a person to work as hard or as lightly as one chooses, and I always feel better after a workout. I have been a member since 2012 in Canton.

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Canton

Thanks coach Karen for always being an encouragement to me and my workout status.

Canton, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
Canton, GA USA

Curves is awesome: Why? A 30-minute workout that works every muscle. No mirrors and no men! The women are awesome and encouraging and you get a personal coach. Coaches will guide you through your first four workouts: more and less depending on you. And are always there to help if you need a reminder on how to do the workout. I wouldn't want to work out anywhere else.

Curves (Canton, GA) comment

Thanks Phyllis! You do a great job with your workouts.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019

I can see results right away! I’m having so much fun that I don’t even notice I’m working out, yet my heart rate says different. I love all the options Curves has to offer! I just started the workout classes and learned 4+ dances this week, the Bali style is my favorite so far.

Curves (Canton, GA) comment

So glad you found us Courtney! You are a great addition to Curves.

Canton, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
Canton, GA USA

I love my Curves Strong Workout! Great community of women who support and encourage each other! No judging here!

Curves (Canton, GA) comment

You are stronger; mind, soul and body. Keep up the great work!

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Canton

The balance class challenges me to use my core muscles.

Curves (Canton, GA) comment

Your balance has improved a lot. I was impressed with how you tackled the stairs at Amicalola

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Canton

I enjoyed doing the Zumba class this morning; it's been a while since I've had a chance to it. Linda is great leading the class.

Curves (Canton, GA) comment

I was so much fun having you there. I'm glad you could make it to Zumba again.

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Canton

Thanks to Coach Karen I am learning to navigate the new Curves app with ease. Very much appreciated. Thanks for taking the time. You are always a blessing.

Curves (Canton, GA) comment

Thank you so much Christie!  We are learning together! It's always a pleasure to assist you!  See you next week at our Steps Class! Shake It Off! :) Coach Karen

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Canton

I really enjoyed Linda's step/dancing class on September 9th.  She makes the class fun for everybody.  Honestly all You have to do is just watch the  Ladies dancing, everyone is smiling or laughing.  

 

Thanks, Linda

Curves (Canton, GA) comment

So glad you tried the class. And so glad you are having fun while burning those calories.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019

I love going for the exercise and talking to other members!  
The staff are all GREAT!!

Curves (Canton, GA) comment

We're so glad you found us Kay. Keep coming, your results will follow.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waleska, GA
Dec 4, 2019

My 3x week Curves workouts make me feel more flexible, stronger, and healthier. I have more energy and am able to keep doing the work at my house, hauling groceries, digging in my garden, and walking when I need to. I have found that any time I gain a few pounds, the staff at Curves can help inspire me to work it off, and get back on track. The resistance machines allow a person to work as hard or as lightly as one chooses, and I always feel better after a workout. I have been a member since 2012 in Canton.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 4pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 4pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info