Belle Femme Barre

Barre Studio  in Cartersville , GA

700 Douthit Ferry Rd, Suite 730
Cartersville , GA , 30120
  • Barre Studio in Cartersville, GA
  • Barre Studio in Cartersville, GA
  • Barre Studio in Cartersville, GA

Belle Femme Barre

Get directions 700 Douthit Ferry Rd, Suite 730
 
Add to favourites
Cartersville , GA , 30120
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, GA
Jun 9, 2020

I have started taking classes at Belle Femme Barre and absolutely love it. I like that the classes are smaller and the instructors have been so kind and welcoming. I am a beginner in the world of Barre and Yoga, yet the sweet instructors make me feel like I can do anything!

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020
Kingston

Excellent class selection and the instructors are knowledgeable, personal, and so friendly.

Kingston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Kingston

I have started taking classes at Belle Femme Barre and absolutely love it. I like that the classes are smaller and the instructors have been so kind and welcoming. I am a beginner in the world of Barre and Yoga, yet the sweet instructors make me feel like I can do anything!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

My first hot yoga class here was this week and it was the perfect amount of challenging and relaxing. It targeted every area of the body and was just overall amazing! I’ll definitely be back! :)

Taylorsville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Taylorsville

This was my first class at Belle Femme Barre. The studio was very clean and calming. Leah was the instructor for the class. She did an excellent job explaining what we were doing and what we may be feeling as we stretched. Her voice was very calm so this didn’t interfere with the relaxing environment.  Leah suggested modifications to help us so we  wouldn’t get hurt.  At the end of the class Leah answered several questions we had about this class and others that are offered at Belle Femme Barre. I’m looking forward to coming back again.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020

I have never ventured into the world of barre as a workout source. Wow! I was pleasantly surprised, I am feeling muscles I don’t typically use from my regular workout routine. I am a complete newbie not exactly familiar with the verbiage or technique, but Dessie was an incredible instructor and made everything easy to follow and understand. The atmosphere was    very welcoming, all of the women made the class have a feel as if I had been attending for weeks. If you are on the fence about trying a barre class  just go for it! It was a great experience and I plan on trying more of the classes offered :)

Cartersville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Cartersville

I attended my first Hot Yoga class last night and it was amazing. The instructor was phenomenal and I am looking forward to taking another class later this week. The class was comprised of students with many different levels of yoga experience, and the instructor did a great job of showing different variations to ensure that everyone felt comfortable.

Rome
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Rome

I attended my first hot barre class this past weekend at Belle Femme Barre. I was nervous going to the studio since it’s my first time taking a hot barre class as well as visiting the studio. As soon as I walked into the studio, Dessie (instructor) was there to welcoming me with a smile and showing me around the studio. The class itself was obviously great!! I really enjoyed both slow and fast body movements with upbeat music! Dessie was helping me to maintain good posture when I struggled with some pose and was motivating everyone to push through the exercise during the class! I truly liked the idea of combining yoga and barre in a room with high temperature because I felt each body movement delivering energy throughout the body!  Needless to say, people attending the class were so kind! I literally felt good vibes from the place and people!  Even I wished I could have found this place long time ago. I truly can’t wait to return soon! Thank you, Belle Femme Barre, for having me!

Cartersville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2019
Cartersville

My 22-year old daughter does a lot of yoga and she heard about Belle Femme which is right around the corner from where I live so she encouraged me to go.   Yoga has really helped her back issues and she felt that doing yoga might help my lower back issues as well.  I attended my first class this morning--Hot Barre.  It was a great class!  It was challenging but very fun.  I felt so good when I finished the class.  The instructor was very helpful to make sure that I was doing the moves correctly.  It was well done and I look
forward to attending my next class.  I am so happy that I have found Belle Femme Barre.

Cartersville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Cartersville

I've tried all the group fitness gyms and Belle Femme has a unique advantage to any of the other boutique gyms I've experienced. They have a the perfect variety of classes in an intimate setting so you will always get one on one support from the teachers. The classes are low impact but still intense and challenging.

Rockmart
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
Rockmart

So much fun!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kingston, GA
Jun 9, 2020

I have started taking classes at Belle Femme Barre and absolutely love it. I like that the classes are smaller and the instructors have been so kind and welcoming. I am a beginner in the world of Barre and Yoga, yet the sweet instructors make me feel like I can do anything!