Belle Femme Barre

Barre Studio  in Cartersville , GA

700 Douthit Ferry Rd, Suite 730
Cartersville , GA , 30120
  • Barre Studio in Cartersville, GA
  • Barre Studio in Cartersville, GA
  • Barre Studio in Cartersville, GA

Belle Femme Barre

Get directions 700 Douthit Ferry Rd, Suite 730
 
Add to favourites
Cartersville , GA , 30120
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cartersville, GA
Dec 2, 2019

My 22-year old daughter does a lot of yoga and she heard about Belle Femme which is right around the corner from where I live so she encouraged me to go.   Yoga has really helped her back issues and she felt that doing yoga might help my lower back issues as well.  I attended my first class this morning--Hot Barre.  It was a great class!  It was challenging but very fun.  I felt so good when I finished the class.  The instructor was very helpful to make sure that I was doing the moves correctly.  It was well done and I look
forward to attending my next class.  I am so happy that I have found Belle Femme Barre.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Cartersville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2019
Cartersville

My 22-year old daughter does a lot of yoga and she heard about Belle Femme which is right around the corner from where I live so she encouraged me to go.   Yoga has really helped her back issues and she felt that doing yoga might help my lower back issues as well.  I attended my first class this morning--Hot Barre.  It was a great class!  It was challenging but very fun.  I felt so good when I finished the class.  The instructor was very helpful to make sure that I was doing the moves correctly.  It was well done and I look
forward to attending my next class.  I am so happy that I have found Belle Femme Barre.

Cartersville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Cartersville

I've tried all the group fitness gyms and Belle Femme has a unique advantage to any of the other boutique gyms I've experienced. They have a the perfect variety of classes in an intimate setting so you will always get one on one support from the teachers. The classes are low impact but still intense and challenging.

Rockmart
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
Rockmart

So much fun!

Cartersville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2019
Cartersville, GA USA

8 months after my first Barre class and still loving it! Belle Femme Barre offers challenging, fun classes! Upbeat, good music and a positive vibe! Dessie is a great, encouraging instructor. The Hot Barre class is fantastic!

Cartersville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Cartersville, GA USA

Belle Femme Barre is the best place in town! Started going here back in February and have LOVED every class I’ve taken! The environment and staff here are amazing!

Cartersville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Cartersville, GA USA

LOVE all the classes at Belle Femme Barre and the teachers! Such a great environment to work out in. I won’t be going anywhere else!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

I have taken two classes so far at Belle Femme and I’m so happy to have the studio so close to me! Dessie is a great instructor. Can’t wait to continue taking classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019

Everyone was very welcoming. The yoga class itself was small yet relaxed. I felt very comfortable as a new customer and am looking forward to going back and trying other classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019

Dessie has created such an inviting and clean atmosphere at Belle Femme Barre. Beyond the appearance and great location of the studio (tons of available parking!), Dessie is an awesome instructor who makes the class fun, takes time to assist each individual with the postures, and provides encouragement. This class is great for all stages of physical fitness. I lift weights regularly, but got an amazing thigh workout from the barre class.

Cartersville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Cartersville

Lilly was great!  She greeted me with a smile and enthusiasm. The studio was clean and adorable. Loved that matts were ready and weights & bands too. The class was just the right size with 5 or six other attendees. Loved the warm up and music. Lilly understood my recent hip replacement and was attentive to me having to adjust the moves. Perfect barre class - worked me out from head to toe! I will be back for more.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cartersville, GA
Dec 2, 2019

My 22-year old daughter does a lot of yoga and she heard about Belle Femme which is right around the corner from where I live so she encouraged me to go.   Yoga has really helped her back issues and she felt that doing yoga might help my lower back issues as well.  I attended my first class this morning--Hot Barre.  It was a great class!  It was challenging but very fun.  I felt so good when I finished the class.  The instructor was very helpful to make sure that I was doing the moves correctly.  It was well done and I look
forward to attending my next class.  I am so happy that I have found Belle Femme Barre.