Edge Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Cary , IL

835 Feinberg Court #121
Cary , IL , 60013
  • Fitness Studio in Cary, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Cary, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Cary, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Cary, IL

Edge Fitness

Get directions 835 Feinberg Court #121
 
Add to favourites
Cary , IL , 60013
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crystal Lake, IL
Sep 3, 2019

I have been coming to Edge Fitness for almost 5 years now. It has become so much more than just a place to workout for me. I have changed my lifestyle and habits for the better under the guidance of Mike and the coaches here. I enjoy the workouts and hate to miss a day.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Cary
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019
Cary

Edge is one of the best places I’ve ever gone to workout! I started going here when it first opened, but moved away for a few years. Once I moved back I got signed up the day I got back that’s how much I missed it! I never found a gym that compares when I didn’t live close! I’ve seen it grow in so many ways, all for the better, and all driven around what’s best for the clients. It’s not just a gym to me either, it’s a safe place to meet new people and help each other progress towards your goals.

Edge Fitness comment

Thanks Emilie. You're a rockstar, definitely an Edge OG, and we really appreciate having you part of our fitness family.  Keep up the great work :)

Crystal Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Crystal Lake

I have been coming to Edge Fitness for almost 5 years now. It has become so much more than just a place to workout for me. I have changed my lifestyle and habits for the better under the guidance of Mike and the coaches here. I enjoy the workouts and hate to miss a day.

Edge Fitness comment

Thank you Jessica for the awesome review.  Five years....time absolutely flies,  and trusting and allowing us to take part of your journey is such an incredible compliment :)

Crystal Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Crystal Lake

Going to a big name 24-hour gym was tough for me, I had no idea what I was doing and no one to lean on, so I stopped going and felt really defeated. At Edge, all you have to do is show up and they take it from there. That is SO important to me. Going to the gym is something I actually look forward to now because of Edge. I never thought I would have said that! At Edge, you are treated like family, like you belong there. There is NO judgement or shaming or intimidation. You have incredible trainers keeping a close eye on you to make sure you don't hurt yourself and to push you to do things you didn't think you ever could. Thank you to the Edge team for everything you do! You guys are amazing!

Edge Fitness comment

Thanks so much Sam! You're amazing and we love having you part of Edge :) Keep up the great work!

Cary
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Cary

I love everything about Edge! From the experience of the trainers to the workouts that kick my butt it’s the type of gym that everyone should belong to. Even though I complain and swear through most of it I love the feeling I get when my workout is done and I have accomplished what I set out to do. I can not thank Jourdan, Matt, Marissa & Mike for all that they do to make this gym not only an awesome place to just be but also feeling like family.

Edge Fitness comment

Thanks Sue, I remember meeting with you the first time and really hoping you came back with Gracie....so glad she came with you and got you to become part of Edge :)

Crystal Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Crystal Lake

When I joined Edge, I was ready to sweat and work hard.  With the encouragement of my awesome trainers and fellow OutWorkers, not only have I gotten strong and healthy, but coming to class makes me so happy! The vibe in the gym is contagious. Everyone motivated you are there to be their best and do a little better each day!

Edge Fitness comment

You are absolutely amazing Melissa!

Cary
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018
Cary

I can't say enough about Edge!  It isn't a gym for perfect people, it's a place for klutzy people like me.  I struggle with asthma and currently a foot injury, so I frequently can't keep up with everyone, but I have NEVER felt left behind.  If I can't do something, the trainers quickly give me something new to try.  Something adapted to my abilities.  They encourage me to do the best that I can, and I have never felt stronger.  I owe it to the amazing team at Edge!

Edge Fitness comment

Klutzy and funny and amazingly awesome people like you***
Thanks!

Crystal Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018
Crystal Lake

Marissa is an exceptional trainer! She provides specialized workouts taking in to consideration individual health history and exercise history.  Facility is easy to get to, clean and all the employees and owner are excellent!

Edge Fitness comment

Thanks so much Jane--you're killing it now more than ever.  You are the best (and like I said, anyone that doesn't like you gets judged as a bad person immediately!)


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crystal Lake, IL
Sep 3, 2019

I have been coming to Edge Fitness for almost 5 years now. It has become so much more than just a place to workout for me. I have changed my lifestyle and habits for the better under the guidance of Mike and the coaches here. I enjoy the workouts and hate to miss a day.