The Boot Camp Headquarters

Bootcamp  in Centennial , CO

4151 E County Line Rd Unit B
Centennial , CO , 80122

The Boot Camp Headquarters

Get directions 4151 E County Line Rd Unit B
 
Add to favourites
Centennial , CO , 80122
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Littleton, CO
Sep 27, 2020

Great atmosphere, very clean and COVID equipped, and an overall incredible workout. Love the small business and customers that feel like family dynamic. 10/10 would recommend!

57 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Centennial
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2020
Centennial

I love working out here! Cycle Den classes are awesome! The instructors are amazing. The gym is clean, comfortable and friendly. I recommend 100%!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020

I’m pretty out of shape right now and this was a perfect class for my level I feel like. There were somethings I could do easily and some things that were a real challenge but afterwards I feel sore and tired but really strong! I can’t wait for the next one! Thank you Amanda!

Lakewood, CO USA
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 10, 2020
Lakewood, CO USA

Thanks Traci!  It was a great class.  I have a lot to do to keep up but I was definitely challenged!  This virtual class is the perfect option for me!

Ann Smith

Littleton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Littleton

Great atmosphere, very clean and COVID equipped, and an overall incredible workout. Love the small business and customers that feel like family dynamic. 10/10 would recommend!

Highlands Ranch
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Highlands Ranch

I recently moved here from out of state, and I was looking for a bootcamp just like this one! Lindsay and Margaret are great trainers, and the spin class with Tracy was great too. The workouts are challenging but fun. Just what I needed!

The Boot Camp Headquarters comment

So glad you are working out with us.  You are a great addition to the gym and to spin classes!

Centennial, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Centennial, CO USA

I’ve been cautious about working out at a gym/studio for months. I’m glad I did! I was impressed by the layout and space inside, social distancing, and cleanliness. Lindsey was very helpful getting me back into things. She was constantly cleaning and made sure everyone had their own space. Thank you and can’t wait to return.

Centennial
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Centennial

Great place to work out! Gym owners Lindsey and Paul are amazing. Beautiful, clean gym with room for social distancing and great workouts. Everyone has their own weights and Lindsey is sanitizing things constantly. If you want a new and challenging workout everyday try Brewery Bootcamp!

Highlands Ranch
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020
Highlands Ranch

This gym is top shelf! Great equipment and trainers with a positive group to work out with. I am very impressed and glad I found these guys after my old boot camp shut down! If you are new to working out or a seasoned athlete you will fit right in as the work outs meet you right at your fitness level!

Greenwood Village
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Greenwood Village

I love this place and the owners Lindsay and Paul. They are the winning combo in my book, wonderful, friendly people who kick my butt in their classes. They know fitness and nutrition!

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Aurora

I love the boot camp workouts. Well organized and easy to follow. Definitely challenging but you can go at your own pace. Paul and Lindsay are such fun, easy going people but their workouts will kick your butt! In a good way.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bent Barley Brewing
6200 S Main St Suite 110, Aurora, CO, 80016, USA
Blue Spruce Brewing (Littleton)
10577 W Centennial Rd, Littleton, CO, 80127, USA
Brewability Lab
12445 E 39th Ave #314, Denver, CO, 80239, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Littleton, CO
Sep 27, 2020

Great atmosphere, very clean and COVID equipped, and an overall incredible workout. Love the small business and customers that feel like family dynamic. 10/10 would recommend!