KickHouse - Chantilly

Fitness Studio  in Chantilly , VA

4090 K Airline Parkway
Chantilly , VA , 20151
  • Fitness Studio in Chantilly, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Chantilly, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Chantilly, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Chantilly, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Chantilly, VA

KickHouse - Chantilly

Get directions 4090 K Airline Parkway
 
Add to favourites
Chantilly , VA , 20151
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Herndon, VA
Jun 1, 2021

Today was a fun class because Sen took class with us!!! Kick house always has something new they add to the workouts which make the classes all the more fun!! A+ class

126 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
126 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Reston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Reston

Love kick house at Chantilly.  Have been taking personal training with Kayley and it’s been really great progress. Also love the kick boxing classes with all the instructors. I have taken classes from almost all the instructors and it’s very fun.

Centreville, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Centreville, VA USA

Sen

Chantilly
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Chantilly

I can see and feel the difference in my fitness after even just a couple classes. After dying from a million burpees last class I was surprised to find I could actually do several full push ups this class, when I usually can barely do 2! Sen’s energy is great too! She’s like chill and easy even though the work is really tough but she exudes a “you guys got this, we’re all having fun” aura. And the music definitely helps as well!

Chantilly
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Chantilly

Sen both challenges and motivates you throughout the workout!! I’m excited to reach my goals with the Kickhouse staff over the next 6 weeks!!

Herndon, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021
Herndon, VA USA

Today was a fun class because Sen took class with us!!! Kick house always has something new they add to the workouts which make the classes all the more fun!! A+ class

VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2021
VA USA

Sen always knows how to do a KILLER class. A+ as always!!

Chantilly
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Chantilly

Loved it!!! What a great workout

Gainesville, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Gainesville, VA USA

Great 2 classes with Emily on Saturday! Loved the encouragement and music!

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021

Awesome power kick with Morgan T. working the body and the brain!

Chantilly
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021
Chantilly

The best motivational Monday! Thank you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Herndon, VA
Jun 1, 2021

Today was a fun class because Sen took class with us!!! Kick house always has something new they add to the workouts which make the classes all the more fun!! A+ class

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 10:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.