KickHouse - Chantilly

Fitness Studio  in Chantilly , VA

4090 K Airline Parkway
Chantilly , VA , 20151
  • Fitness Studio in Chantilly, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Chantilly, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Chantilly, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Chantilly, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Chantilly, VA

KickHouse - Chantilly

Get directions 4090 K Airline Parkway
 
Add to favourites
Chantilly , VA , 20151
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sterling, VA
Oct 16, 2020

Kickhouse Chantilly is incredible. I've been a member for the better part of a year and the staff always helps me push myself with new and engaging class plans every week. They always stay relevant and have great theme nights that gets me pumped! All the instructors are fantastic and no matter who teaches, you're guaranteed to have an awesome workout. Now they're even diversifying the types of classes which is really exciting. I'm getting friends and family to try it out and look forward to getting them hooked! Warm, positive, and always amped, the Kickhouse Chantilly staff makes the gym an incredible experience.

32 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Chantilly, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
Chantilly, VA USA

Great class! Matt did a great job!
Also the music was really good (Sour Candy is a bop)

Manassas, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Manassas, VA USA

Class was AMAZING

Chantilly, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Chantilly, VA USA

New format was awesome!

Chantilly, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020
Chantilly, VA USA

Super good class! It was challenging but well balancee between base moves and new or expanded moves

Gainesville, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Gainesville, VA USA

Awesome new classic kick class with Kelsey! Way to explain, work us and still have fun too! Excited to try more classes at Kick House!

Centreville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Centreville

Kick House is great, its a great way to stay motivated throughout an intense workout. They think their lesson plans out so its never feels repetitive and its hard not to see progress even after just a week.

Sterling
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Sterling

Awesome workout, Kailey thank you for all the burpees when I started this journey I could not do one it was difficult, now I am able to keep up. Thanks to the entire Chantilly Kickhouse

Chantilly, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Chantilly, VA USA

Doesn’t let me slack off like I want to. Kailey mixes it up every time, leaving me with some of the best workouts here. One of my fav classes to go to. Again, 10 out of 10 would recommend.

Chantilly, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Chantilly, VA USA

Kicked my ass but Sen killed it. If you want workout that pays off, 10 out of 10 recommend.

VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
VA USA

Love it! Always looking forward to working out at Kick House!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sterling, VA
Oct 16, 2020

Kickhouse Chantilly is incredible. I've been a member for the better part of a year and the staff always helps me push myself with new and engaging class plans every week. They always stay relevant and have great theme nights that gets me pumped! All the instructors are fantastic and no matter who teaches, you're guaranteed to have an awesome workout. Now they're even diversifying the types of classes which is really exciting. I'm getting friends and family to try it out and look forward to getting them hooked! Warm, positive, and always amped, the Kickhouse Chantilly staff makes the gym an incredible experience.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
6am - 9pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
6am - 9pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
7:30am - 1:30pm
8am - 10am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.