West Ashley Studio

Barre Studio  in Charleston , SC

70 Folly Road Blvd. Suite C
Charleston , SC , 29407
  • Barre Studio in Charleston, SC
  • Barre Studio in Charleston, SC
  • Barre Studio in Charleston, SC

West Ashley Studio

Get directions 70 Folly Road Blvd. Suite C
 
Add to favourites
Charleston , SC , 29407
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charleston
Mar 20, 2019

The new interval class led by Emily is awesome! Her class offers an excellent combination of strengthening and cardio. She provides modifications to allow anyone at any level to get a great workout!

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Folly Beach, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Folly Beach, PA USA

First time at Barre Evolution. I was referred by my Aunt who is a regular and we went together. The class was great! The instructor was wonderful and gave me some hands-on pointers to improve my form, which I appreciated. Nice and clean studio with really nice getting ready areas. I will definitely be back!

West Ashley Studio comment

Thank you Meghan.  We are so happy to have you with us!  Welcome to Barre Evolution!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2019

The barre classes at the West Ashley studio are fantastic! All of the instructors have been so helpful. I have had both knees replaced and they always give me alternatives to the exercises.

West Ashley Studio comment

Thank you so much!  Our instructors strive to make everyone as comfortable as possible.  We hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019

The new interval class led by Emily is awesome! Her class offers an excellent combination of strengthening and cardio. She provides modifications to allow anyone at any level to get a great workout!

West Ashley Studio comment

Thank you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018

This was my first class today, and Annette was so welcoming and accommodating. I have a lot of work to do--I'll be back!

West Ashley Studio comment

Thank you for your note Megan! We're so glad you enjoyed your first class -- looking forward to having you back.
~Nancy & Nicole

Charleston
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2018
Charleston

Jess...awesome class today.  You have turned into an AMAZING barre instructor!!! Thank you for always working us so hard.

West Ashley Studio comment

You are so sweet Lori! Thank you. I will pass this on. Please feel free to review us on Yelp since you are so good at it. We would love it!

Charleston
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018
Charleston

I LOVE barre!!! Love the variety of classes but my most recent favorite is Intervsl with the fabulous Jess!!! Took her class Thursday and it is amazing.  Thank you Jess.

Charleston
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018
Charleston

Annette kicked my bootie today in Sport!  I complained but it was an awesome class.  Thanks for always challenging me Annette!  I love your classes and you!!! See you tommorow in cardio!!

West Ashley Studio comment

Thank you Lori! You always kick butt in each class so we have to make it especially challenging! ~ Nancy

Charleston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018
Charleston

First ever Barre class and I can't wait to go back! Great workout and atmosphere. Nancy was a great instructor! I appreciated her correcting my form to make sure I got the most out of the workout.

West Ashley Studio comment

Thank you Stephanie! I enjoyed having you in class! Look forward to having you back in.
~ Nancy

Charleston, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018
Charleston, SC USA

Great start to my day today with Nicole’s Express and Restore! Challenging and super fun express followed by a fantastic stretch and restore! Thank you, Nicole!!

West Ashley Studio comment

Thanks for note Jennifer! We are glad you enjoyed it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2018

Amazing class! I worked all the muscles, especially my abs,hamstrings,quads and gluteals!!! Perfect class to tone up and start looking hot!!! Highly recommend.

West Ashley Studio comment

Thank you Maria! We look forward to having you back! ~Nancy & Nicole


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Mt. Pleasant Studio
320 W. Coleman Blvd., Mount Pleasant, SC, 29464, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charleston
Mar 20, 2019

The new interval class led by Emily is awesome! Her class offers an excellent combination of strengthening and cardio. She provides modifications to allow anyone at any level to get a great workout!

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:45am - 7:45pm
6am - 7pm
6:45am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
6:45am - 6:30pm
8:15am - 11am
8:30am - 10am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info