Performance Unlimited

Gym  in Charlotte , NC

6300 Carmel Rd Suite #140
Charlotte , NC , 28226
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC

Performance Unlimited

Get directions 6300 Carmel Rd Suite #140
 
Add to favourites
Charlotte , NC , 28226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte, NC
Dec 18, 2019

Billy and Dylan are experts at helping my body keep promises that my young mind keeps making.
The innovations keep coming!

27 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2018
Charlotte, NC USA

I love this gym! I've been a member for almost four years and can't say enough about how happy I am with the improvement in my fitness, energy level and overall health.  John and Billy are knowledgeable, personable, easy to work with and on top of the latest fitness/training techniques and information.  They are very dedicated and set a great example of fitness and health themselves, which is inspiring.  I always leave the gym feeling empowered and positive.  Thanks for making Performance Unlimited a wonderful place to workout.

Performance Unlimited comment

We love having you around and look forward to many more celebrations to come.

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2018
Charlotte, NC USA

I've been a member for over 2 years. As a 45+ year old athlete I have benefited tremendously from my morning workouts. I have been a lot stronger on the football pitch and of course faster with better stamina. We have been tailoring my training recently to improve some more 'on-field' tactics and movements.  If we had a little more time available for my daughter I would have her out here doing strength and agility training. I have benefited from all of their knowledge and expertise. We have a ton more additional equipment available for our pleasure and pain! And the deep stretch class has been a wonderful addition. Thanks guys! Keep up the good work.

Performance Unlimited comment

Philippe, we love have you and people just like you as a part of our exclusive family. The progress you have made is solely due to your willingness to commit to the process and trust in our programming. Looking forward to our next workout.
John

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2018
Charlotte, NC USA

My daughter has been attending the Strength and Agility class for several months and has thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Each class provides a challenge, some competition and a number of enjoyable games that keep the kids moving and fully engaged. I've seen her grow as an athlete -- in strength, speed, balance and confidence -- and start to develop an appetite for such training that will serve her well now and down the road. Recommend it!

Performance Unlimited comment

Thanks Colette, we have thoroughly enjoyed your daughter being a part of the program and look forward to continuing to support her in her journey.

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2018
Charlotte, NC USA

My daughter has been attending Marko’s soccer technical training for over a year and she absolutely loves it. Marko is engaging, challenges the girls and helps them strive to improve their game.  Having regular CSA practices 2+days a week and multiple games on weekends she never misses a session at Performance Unlimited!  Thanks for growing her love of the game! :)

Performance Unlimited comment

Kelsey, thanks very much for the kind words. We have had such a great experience getting to know your daughter and helping support her sporting journey. The last sentence "growing her love of the game" is exactly what we want for every player that walks through the door.

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2018
Charlotte, NC USA

My son attends the speed and agility and strength injury prevention  classes.  The trainers are great interacting and motivating the kids through smartly designed programs.   We have been going for about 4 months and my son feels that he has picked up a step.  I also see some slight muscle definition.  
Highly recommend!

Performance Unlimited comment

We sincerely appreciate your comments, Cade. The interaction with your son is mutually beneficial, as he has achieved success by bringing a mentality that is appreciated by our staff. We look forward to continuing to build on this development and support his sporting journey.
 
Marko Luetge

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2018
Charlotte, NC USA

Performance Unlimited is great for individual functional training. They will test your specific movement patterns and range of motion and design programs specifically to strengthen your individual physiology. It’s the only way to train, like elite athletes one must train in a customized way. John and Billy are committed to quality! Highly recommend.

Charlotte, NC USA
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 6, 2018
Charlotte, NC USA

Great workout this morning. Started with our stretching, moved to some dynamic work and then pushed the heart rates up. Billy kept us moving. \

Performance Unlimited comment

Great work this morning, Lee. Any feedback that would have given the session a 5-star review?


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte, NC
Dec 18, 2019

Billy and Dylan are experts at helping my body keep promises that my young mind keeps making.
The innovations keep coming!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
Open6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.