Virtual Classes

Fitness Studio  in Charlotte , NC

9217 Baybrook Lane
Charlotte , NC , 28277
  • Fitness Studio in Charlotte, NC
  • Fitness Studio in Charlotte, NC
  • Fitness Studio in Charlotte, NC

Virtual Classes

Get directions 9217 Baybrook Lane
 
Add to favourites
Charlotte , NC , 28277
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greenville, SC
Jul 2, 2019

Mountain Bike camp was wonderful. Great one on one instruction and excellent coaches. I had never been mountain biking before and was given simple, easy to understand instructions. They got us comfortable in the woods and then they pushed
outside of my comfort zone! All the feedback was positive and motivating. I would definitely do it again.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Charlotte, NC USA

Great class again!  At these indoor sessions I'm able to push myself harder than if I was at home alone. The other cyclists add encouragement plus Chad's lively banter keeps everyone focused.

Virtual Classes comment

Thanks Len so much!!!!

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
Charlotte

I did my first training session with Tanya last night.  I haven't been on a bike since I was a kid. It was good. It was hard. Tanya was very positive and helpful. I plan on going again next Friday.
Thanks, Tanya

Virtual Classes comment

Thanks so much Amy! We are very happy you enjoyed your experience and hope to have you back soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019

First time in a while. Love the new equipment and displays. Instructor (Donna?) Was excellent, funny
and helpful. That was A lot of intervals. Thanks! I think...

Virtual Classes comment

Thanks so much Tim...it was great to have you back!

Waxhaw, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Waxhaw, NC USA

Great class, did time trial/hill climb session.  Only problem is I didn’t receive email with ride results/stats for review and analysis.  Is there anyway of getting them sent to my email?

Thanks,
Scott MacLeod

Virtual Classes comment

Thanks so much Scott! Let us know if you got your files!

Greenville, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Greenville, SC USA

Mountain Bike camp was wonderful. Great one on one instruction and excellent coaches. I had never been mountain biking before and was given simple, easy to understand instructions. They got us comfortable in the woods and then they pushed
outside of my comfort zone! All the feedback was positive and motivating. I would definitely do it again.

Virtual Classes comment

Thanks so much Kathi!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2019

Attended a half day event and Chad and Rocket were amazing.  So supportive of each biker learning how to clip in and answering questions!  Will definitely sign up for future classes!

Virtual Classes comment

Thanks so much Shelia! We hope to see you very soon!

Charlotte, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019
Charlotte, NC USA

Good hard cycling workout that will keep you fit over the winter and year around. Quality coaching provided and there is good camaraderie with the other cyclists.

Virtual Classes comment

Thanks very much Steve! We have enjoyed watching you get stronger!!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Southend
1514 S Church St, Charlotte, NC, 28203, USA
Mount Pleasant
1313 Long Grove Dr, Mt Pleasant, SC, 29464, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greenville, SC
Jul 2, 2019

Mountain Bike camp was wonderful. Great one on one instruction and excellent coaches. I had never been mountain biking before and was given simple, easy to understand instructions. They got us comfortable in the woods and then they pushed
outside of my comfort zone! All the feedback was positive and motivating. I would definitely do it again.