EAT Academy

Gym  in Charlotte , NC

500 W 32nd Steet
Charlotte , NC , 28206
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC

EAT Academy

Get directions 500 W 32nd Steet
 
Add to favourites
Charlotte , NC , 28206
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pineville, NC
Mar 15, 2020

Great place to workout. Learned so much in just a couple of sessions, will definitely coming back for some more

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019
Charlotte

My daughter has been a part of the EAT family off and on for about 2 years now, and our experience has been nothing short of amazing! I feel comfortable with the coaches, and their level of expertise. They are there to work, and bring the best out of these children. My daughter suffered some medical issues recently which took a toll on her mentally, physically, and emotionally. EAT gave her the push that she needed to make her feel normal again. I have no doubt that EAT puts your child’s needs first! They make you feel like family from day one. I can truly say we lucked up, and for it costs is definitely worth what you get out of it!

EAT Academy comment

We are so glad to have Nevaeh as a part of our EAT family! We can't wait to see her continue to develop on and off the court in all aspects of life. She is a joy to coach!

Huntersville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
Huntersville

My son enjoys the small group sessions at EAT Academy. The coaches and trainers are supportive but demanding. It’s a heart place for kids to learn about what it takes to become successful at any level. By seeing kids at different talent levels, he can see what his strengths are and what he needs to work on. Him seeing it is much better than me telling him. Experience is the best teacher and gets it at EAT!

EAT Academy comment

We love working with Ry and are excited to continue watching his game develop!

Mint Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Mint Hill

When you want your child to get better, you have to find the best training available and I feel like I’ve found that in the EAT Academy.  This is good, hard nose training at its best. Don’t think that you’re going to come here and just “go through the motions” and if so, your child is in for a rude awakening! The old saying “you get what you pay for” is absolutely true, and I know that the training he’s getting at the EAT Academy is worth EVERY CENT! Top notch trainers who work extremely hard to get the best out of the kid as long as they’re ready to put in the work.

EAT Academy comment

Patrick, thank you so much for the great review! It is awesome to hear about the wonderful experience you have had thus far with us and are so glad to have you as part of the EAT family! More work to come!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019

Great trainers. Every trainer there Have unbelievable skill set and push athletes to another level.

EAT Academy comment

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly enjoy working with Jordan and are looking forward to watching him grow on and off the court!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019

Since registering for EAT Academy training I've seen my young baller's game grow in dimensions and there are a couple of points I'd like to highlight about our experience. It's rare you find a place where the head trainer takes time to share encouraging words to your young baller one on one after a workout. I also appreciate how the trainers focus on the details of skill building. Whether it be fundamentals of shot mechanics or proper foot positioning after a dribble move. Perfection is enforced but only effort is expected. Our goal as parents is to raise our young baller's level of confidence in basketball to match EAT's high level of training

EAT Academy comment

Wow! Thanks so much for the kind words! Let’s continue to get better and step by step reach our goals! Only up from here!

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019
Charlotte

My son Caleb has been working out at the EAT Academy since February of this year and so far we have seen tremendous improvement! He is shooting with more confidence, his defensive skills have heightened, and his over all game has improved. He played in a game on February 14th were he scored 23 pts, had 4 reb, 4 assts, 2 steals and 1 blk. This was one of his better games all season! Thank you to the entire EAT staff for all the knowledge and skills you are instilling into each athlete who enters your academy!

EAT Academy comment

Thank you for trusting us with Caleb’s development! We truly enjoy working with him and can’t wait to see him take the basketball world by storm!

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019
Charlotte

Great program, looking forward to continue to do business with your guys . Thanks

EAT Academy comment

Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019

I like the way that they take out time to help those who are signed up working with them on their skill set and levels to develop talent. I'm very impressed.

EAT Academy comment

Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to continuing to work with your son!

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019
Charlotte

We visited this week for a personal basketball workout with KD! The proximity of the facility to our home was perfect. The workout was rigorous and challenging for our nine year old. We saw immediate corrections and improvements. He was positively motivated throug all drills. We look forward to future visits and growing as a result of the feedback and instruction.

EAT Academy comment

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are looking forward to working with Emory and watching him develop his game.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pineville, NC
Mar 15, 2020

Great place to workout. Learned so much in just a couple of sessions, will definitely coming back for some more

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 1:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.