Arc Academy LLC

Bootcamp  in Chicago , IL

2225 W. Chicago Ave.
Chicago , IL , 60622
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL
  • Bootcamp in Chicago, IL

Arc Academy LLC

Get directions 2225 W. Chicago Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60622
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Sep 19, 2020

My class was informative, interesting, and well taught. The instructors are great and I learned a lot. I look forward to taking another course.

117 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
117 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

New Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
New Berlin

Really enjoyed my class with Curtis. He was informative, patient and interesting. I would recommend the class to anyone with any interest in welding.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

I came in with a little experience and left with a wealth of information. Curtis was a great instructor. All the points he touched on were the little nuisances that I needed to be a better welder. These were points I didn't think were that critical. My in-experience. Thank you Curtis, I'll be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed MIG1 and MIG2.  Curtis was excellent.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020

Awesome class. Instructor Rich was great. Learned a lot and did some half-decent welds considering it's my first time. Highly recommended.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020

Took the MIG 1 & 2 class, and was very happy with them!  Instructor Curtis was Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to follow.  Small class size made it very hands on with lots of individual attention.
Would highly recommend it!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Chicago

The Class exceeded my expectations...was very informative...worth every dollar...I will be spending more time learning to weld...

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020
Chicago

Mig 1 and 2 were excellent. Curtis is a wealth of information. I would highly recommend both

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020

My class was informative, interesting, and well taught. The instructors are great and I learned a lot. I look forward to taking another course.

Calumet City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020
Calumet City

I just completed TIG 1. I would definitely recommend Arc Academy to anyone looking to receive basic TIG training. I hadn’t done TIG in about 4 years, but the instructors did a great job going over basic knowledge and fundamentals, including demonstrations. This class is suitable for anyone who has never done TIG as well. It’s a safe environment, friendly staff, and all equipment/materials are provided to you. I imagine all of the other classes are high-quality as well. I’m looking forward to TIG 2 in the future.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020

Loved the classes and learned a lot from Rich, our teacher in Mig 1 & 2. Great setup, very safe, and super fun. We got to try a few different welds and tools. This was a great way to get started, I'd absolutely recommend this to anyone interested!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Sep 19, 2020

My class was informative, interesting, and well taught. The instructors are great and I learned a lot. I look forward to taking another course.

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.