Bash Sports Academy, LLC

Fitness Studio  in Chicago , IL

2617 W. Fletcher
Chicago , IL , 60618
  • Fitness Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Chicago, IL

Bash Sports Academy, LLC

Get directions 2617 W. Fletcher
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60618
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, US
Jan 19, 2020

Matt is learning a ton from Andrew about pitching and enjoying the progress he's making.  He's also getting good advice on stretching that can help him stay healthy in addition to conditioning he's already doing.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020

Matt is learning a ton from Andrew about pitching and enjoying the progress he's making.  He's also getting good advice on stretching that can help him stay healthy in addition to conditioning he's already doing.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020

Matt continues to make progress on his pitching mechanics and is thoroughly enjoying his sessions with Andrew.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020

Our son Matt continues to make progress on his pitching mechanics since he started working one on one with Andrew Owen a few weeks ago.  He is enjoying his sessions and seeing improvement and feeling good about the the progress he's making.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2019

We have been going to Bash for years for team training and private hitting instruction for our son Matt. Matt just started private pitching sessions with Andrew Owen and he/we are all very pleased with the instruction and improvement he is seeing in just a few weeks.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2019

I just had my first pitching session with Andew and it was great. Right away he zeroed in on the mechanics I need to work on to improve my pitching. He also showed me conditioning and strength exercises to do and is very personable. Looking forward to next week's session!

Bash Sports Academy, LLC comment

Thank you for your feedback. I will definitely pass this on to Andrew.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Chicago, IL USA

Jason is THE MAN...  Great eye for mechanics and importantly, communicator to kids

Bash Sports Academy, LLC comment

Sean, thank you for your great review. I will definitely pass it on to Jason.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019
Chicago, IL USA

Great training here. Jason is my sons coach and I am super impressed with the results.

Bash Sports Academy, LLC comment

Thank you Phillip. I will pass this on to Jason.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Chicago, IL USA

Without a doubt, the best advice and training we have received for baseball

Bash Sports Academy, LLC comment

Thank you, Larry. Truly appreciate hearing your feedback and I will pass this on to the instructors.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, US
Jan 19, 2020

Matt is learning a ton from Andrew about pitching and enjoying the progress he's making.  He's also getting good advice on stretching that can help him stay healthy in addition to conditioning he's already doing.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4pm - 10pm
4pm - 10pm
4pm - 10pm
4pm - 10pm
4pm - 10pm
10am - 6pm
12pm - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.