Hour Of Change - North Avenue

Fitness Studio  in Chicago , IL

2603 W North Ave
Chicago , IL , 60647
  • Fitness Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Chicago, IL
Approved

Hour Of Change - North Avenue

Get directions 2603 W North Ave
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60647
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Aug 9, 2017

Hour of Change is a very effective workout. Its inspiring yet laid back. Kommy and his brother are excellent trainers, and sensitive to injuries and experience levels. I am recommending them to everyone I know!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2017

Hour of Change is a very effective workout. Its inspiring yet laid back. Kommy and his brother are excellent trainers, and sensitive to injuries and experience levels. I am recommending them to everyone I know!

Hour Of Change - North Avenue comment

Thank very much for the review and we look forward to helping you reach your health and fitness goals.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2017

I was really skeptical going in however, these guys really have a way with words.This place is simply amazing! It is very intense. They are extremely motivating and patient. These men really build you up.They met you where u are! They guide you,give food recommendations as well as strength training tips! They are the best!!!I have been looking for something like this. Thank you guys!

Hour Of Change - North Avenue comment

Thank you very much we look forward to helping you reach your goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2016

I am beginning my second week at the gym.
I am excited to go each time because I know the work out will be intense but worth the time and effort.
The different exercises the coaches give me touch on each area I have wanted to work on But was not able to be consistent yet in my own. They are encouraging and do not allow you to give up on yourself.
I am really glad I found out about this gym and refer it to anyone who is ready to brake their fitness to another level.
Alicia

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2016

I have had an amazing experience each session has gotten better for me.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2016

This was the best workout I have ever done in my life. The instructors are very motivating and push you to do your best. I still have a ways to go in my fitness journey, but I feel accomplished and motivated to do it again. Definitely a must for anyone looking to up their fitness goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2015

This place is awesome! So motivating and the personal attention you get is amazing. I am loving going here for my sessions!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2015

Walked in today not knowing what to expect for the sat Fit session and was thrilled by the tailored attention!  Great combination of bike, rope, kettle ball, core conditioning , etc at a challenging pace taking into account fitness goals and current fitness level.   Gym had all the equipment needed for effective work out guided by personable and professional instructors.  Awesome place and enviornment I would highly recommend.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2015
Chicago

Awesome just awesome. I left feeling great and will be back.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2015
Chicago

This was my first time visiting this place, but I blindly scheduled 3 sessions...best decision I've ever made!  I walked into the door and immediately went to work around the circuit.  The trainers were very encouraging and supportive of my limitations (I am NOT an avid exerciser!!).  After the 30 minute session, I was totally beat.  The focused workout was exactly what I needed to jumpstart my fitness plan which has been dormant all winter.  Two days later and I'm still feeling the effects of that workout but I seriously cannot wait to get back in there because I truly believe that my time was spent effectively.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2015
Chicago

The class on Saturday was an excellent workout due to the diversity it offers in terms of cardio, core, and strength training.    Before the workout the instructor puts the time of 15:00 minutes(2 intervals) on a giant digital clock.   This a  great concept because too many of us will waste too much time at the gym and this gives you a nice gauge of how to pace the workout..   After that, the instructor went over injury(minor shoulder) and accommodated the workout.    The workout consisted of biking, jump rope, lunges, planks, various battle rope movements, stair steppers, ab training,and kettle-ball.  The instructor did not push me too hard and I felt great afterwards!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Hour Of Change-Evanston
1890 Maple, Chicago, IL, 60201, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Aug 9, 2017

Hour of Change is a very effective workout. Its inspiring yet laid back. Kommy and his brother are excellent trainers, and sensitive to injuries and experience levels. I am recommending them to everyone I know!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 5pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info