Hustle Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Chicago , IL

2625 N Halsted St.
Chicago , IL , 60614
Fitness Studio in Chicago, IL

Hustle Fitness

Get directions 2625 N Halsted St.
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60614
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Durham, NC
Sep 14, 2020

The online workouts compliment my home routine. The trainers pay particular attention to form in the online classes and give constructive feedback and encouragement. Thanks to Chris, Rich and Mike and everyone supporting HF for keeping me health conscious and motivated!!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Chicago

Love, love love this place. Workouts are on point, the owner and coaches are super knowledgable and try care for this community. Over the lockdown Hustle quickly pivoted to online work outs - the only thing that kept me sane during that time! The owner let all his clients borrow weights to take home so we could continue training - that’s the kind of place this is. Now, they have outdoor as well as indoor group classes as well as PT. Big fan - and you will be too once you come in!

Hustle Fitness comment

Thank you so much for the awesome review megha :)

Durham, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Durham, NC USA

The online workouts compliment my home routine. The trainers pay particular attention to form in the online classes and give constructive feedback and encouragement. Thanks to Chris, Rich and Mike and everyone supporting HF for keeping me health conscious and motivated!!

Hustle Fitness comment

Thank you so much Lewis :) Glad you dig the online program!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Hustle Fitness is awesome and this App makes scheduling quick and easy.

Hustle Fitness comment

Thank you so much Chris! You ROCK!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Download the new app to book your sessions today!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Awesome boutique fitness studio with the best people!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

I love Hustle Fitness! Great energy in the room, efficient workout, and feel extremely comfortable there during COVID.

Hustle Fitness comment

Thank you Morgan! Glad you love it here!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Durham, NC
Sep 14, 2020

The online workouts compliment my home routine. The trainers pay particular attention to form in the online classes and give constructive feedback and encouragement. Thanks to Chris, Rich and Mike and everyone supporting HF for keeping me health conscious and motivated!!