Chicago Waldorf School

Gym  in Chicago , IL

5200 N. Ashland Avenue
Chicago , IL , 60640

Chicago Waldorf School

Get directions 5200 N. Ashland Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60640
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Prospect Heights
Jul 29, 2019

An excellent challenge, and was a lot of fun. Everyone there was really friendly, helpful, and supportive. Curt was great training with the basics and showing us what we need to add, body positioning, etc, Can't wait to go to my next class!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Chicago

Great fun and something different to try!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019

An excellent challenge, and was a lot of fun. Everyone there was really friendly, helpful, and supportive. Curt was great training with the basics and showing us what we need to add, body positioning, etc, Can't wait to go to my next class!

Chicago Waldorf School comment

Thanks Leksi! We were happy to have you join us and look forward to seeing you back soon!

Urbana
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
Urbana

Got some chilled and cozy training vibe, sounds contradictory right? This is definitely the place to go if you want to improve, both physically and mentally. The set up is changing every week and Curt has some really quirky challenges in the bag.

Chicago Waldorf School comment

Thanks Tingyi, it's been awesome to have you around and staying after class to try some of those quirky challenges!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019

Great Place. Kurt really challenged our son.   He enjoyed the class and will be back.  thanks so much

Chicago Waldorf School comment

Thanks Jay, he (your son) is awesome! Looking forward to challenging him more!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2018

Very nice location and group. I have been practicing Parkour on and off for a year and would love to do it every day if my schedule permited. Kurt is very dedicated to Parkour and a very good, thoughtful teacher. The group is really mixed with young and older adults at different levels of parkour expertise and fitness. But all are friendly and helpful. The aim is to enjoy the time and little breakthroughs oneself makes at her/his own pace. Highly recommended!!

Chicago Waldorf School comment

Thanks Mainity! It's been nice to see you making your progress on your own time and I'm happy that you find your fellow students friendly and helpful!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2018
Chicago, IL USA

Great place to practice Parkour! It is very accessible with plenty of parking. There is plenty of room to set up any obstacles that may be used in class, including bars. Plus, music can be played while training. Highly recommend taking a class!

Chicago Waldorf School comment

Thanks again Conrad!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Sedgwick & Wisconsin
373 W. Wisconsin Street, Chicago, IL, 60614, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Prospect Heights
Jul 29, 2019

An excellent challenge, and was a lot of fun. Everyone there was really friendly, helpful, and supportive. Curt was great training with the basics and showing us what we need to add, body positioning, etc, Can't wait to go to my next class!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
12pm - 3pm
3:15pm - 8pm
10am - 4:15pm
11:30am - 4:30pm
3:30pm - 5:30pm
12pm - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info