Studios FUSE

Fitness Studio  in Chicago , IL

2215 N Halsted Street
Chicago , IL , 60614
Fitness Studio in Chicago, IL

Studios FUSE

Get directions 2215 N Halsted Street
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60614
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Oct 7, 2020

I love coming to Studio Fuse in the heart of Chicago’s Lincoln Park for about three years now!!
I enjoy The variety of different fitness classes that are both healthy for me and progressive such as the surfboard yoga and currently the bar reformer machine Pilates classes!
It is a great space to also join like-minded members in this modern space !
I have also enjoyed the  cafe and celebrity trainer Andrea Metcalf ‘s positive motivation !
She has also been supportive of my entrepreneurial side business as a Peach athleisure Stylist for past events there !
Thank you for being a great place for me !

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020

I love coming to Studio Fuse in the heart of Chicago’s Lincoln Park for about three years now!!
I enjoy The variety of different fitness classes that are both healthy for me and progressive such as the surfboard yoga and currently the bar reformer machine Pilates classes!
It is a great space to also join like-minded members in this modern space !
I have also enjoyed the  cafe and celebrity trainer Andrea Metcalf ‘s positive motivation !
She has also been supportive of my entrepreneurial side business as a Peach athleisure Stylist for past events there !
Thank you for being a great place for me !

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Studio Fuse and Andrea are such a bright spot in my life!  Andrea is an incredible instructor - she is motivating, energetic and incredibly smart (she can identify issues you may not even know you are having and gives you corrections that help fix them) and one of the kindest human beings I have ever met.  She has built such a  community at Studio Fuse that every time I go it is like seeing my Fuse family :-).   Truly an amazing place!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Just when I thought I couldn’t like Ashley’s class any more than I already did, she delivered. I love the mix of exercises focusing on an all body workout. Her class always leaves me exhausted and sore and feeling like I can’t wait for next week.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Sunday’s class kicked my butt in the most literal sense. The class is high energy and challenging - open to all levels. Hannah’s class is a great all body workout, and I totally recommend it!

All equipment is cleaned after each use, the covid guidelines are followed: temperature checks are done at the entrance. StudiosFUSE is super clean and safe!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

I took Jim’s yoga class for the first time tonight, and it was great. Jim focuses on good posture and positioning rather than how deep you can get into a pose if you cannot keep good alignment. I loved the class and will be returning next week. Thank you Jim for your excellent class. It was just what I needed.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Pilates is the best low impact, strength training class one can do no matter your age, size or gender.  The exercises are gentle on the joints yet effective enough to tone muscles. The exercises vary from class to class so one can tone the upper body, core and lower body. I also love the fact that the class size
 is small (with 10 people maximum) in these pandemic times. I highly recommend it.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

I took Hannah’s class today for the first time and loved it. Today’s class focused mostly on lower body and core exercises, and we also did some arm exercises and inclined push-ups. The class was upbeat and moved fast, which gave me also a good cardio boost. I definitely recommend this class for all those that are looking to get a great workout that will have your muscles shaking and leave you feeling strong, elongated, and ready for brunch!

Studios FUSE comment

Thank you Liliana we are so excited you loved the class! Try one of our other classes as well!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

This is more of a sculpt class. The reformer is not used at all. The exercises include light weights, barre, and tons of reps. Ashley never fails to get my heart rate up and leave me exhausted in 45 minutes. I definitely recommend Ashley’s class to anyone looking to increase strength, flexibility, or cardiovascular resistance.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Erica’s classes are focused on repetition and form, and just when you think you’re done, she will have you do pulses. As with everything at StudiosFUSE, the studio is impeccably clean, and each piece of equipment is sanitized after every workout. I definitely recommend Erica’s classes, especially if you’re just getting started and are unsure about form.

Studios FUSE comment

Thank you so much!  We love Erica too! She is an amazing educator in every sense of the word. She teaches proper form and cues that people understand what she is trying to have them accomplish.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Studios FUSE is very serious about keeping its premises clean and disinfected. As you walk in the studio, your temperature is checked, and you are asked to report specific COVID-19 symptoms. Masks are required in all of the common areas. The floors, mats, and reformer machines and handles, as well as other equipment, are sanitized after each class. The individual stations are at least 10 ft apart, and no shoes are allowed in the Pilates room. With regards to the workouts, they are always challenging and varied. You get a great workout that is always challenging and never boring. Scheduling classes is super easy on the app. All and all, Studios FUSE is by far the best boutique studio with high quality classes for all fitness levels.

Studios FUSE comment

Thanks for the great review!  We think our community is what also makes us special. It's people like you that make it a wonderful place!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Oct 7, 2020

I love coming to Studio Fuse in the heart of Chicago’s Lincoln Park for about three years now!!
I enjoy The variety of different fitness classes that are both healthy for me and progressive such as the surfboard yoga and currently the bar reformer machine Pilates classes!
It is a great space to also join like-minded members in this modern space !
I have also enjoyed the  cafe and celebrity trainer Andrea Metcalf ‘s positive motivation !
She has also been supportive of my entrepreneurial side business as a Peach athleisure Stylist for past events there !
Thank you for being a great place for me !

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.