Mamba Cycle

Fitness Studio  in Chilliwack , BC

109-44981 Commercial Court
Chilliwack , BC , V2R 4E8
  • Fitness Studio in Chilliwack, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Chilliwack, BC

Mamba Cycle

Get directions 109-44981 Commercial Court
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burnaby, BC
Mar 30, 2022

I have joined mamba cycle a couple months ago now and i am obsessed!! There is no better way to work out.. I leave the studio every time excited for the next.  I’ve noticed a change in both my physical and mental health.  The instructors are so friendly and I’m happy to have made some friendships with them.  I have gotten many friends to sign up.. and they all have had amazing experiences as well!
Thank you mamba, you’re the best!

164 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
164 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Burnaby, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2022
Burnaby, BC Canada

I have joined mamba cycle a couple months ago now and i am obsessed!! There is no better way to work out.. I leave the studio every time excited for the next.  I’ve noticed a change in both my physical and mental health.  The instructors are so friendly and I’m happy to have made some friendships with them.  I have gotten many friends to sign up.. and they all have had amazing experiences as well!
Thank you mamba, you’re the best!

Mamba Cycle comment

We are so happy you have loved your time here with us so far! We are so happy to have you!

Chilliwack
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2022
Chilliwack

So challenging yet so much fun ! Jen is my fav !

Mamba Cycle comment

Hi Tania!  Thank you for riding with us!! We agree that Jen is pretty awesome ;)

Chilliwack
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2022
Chilliwack

Joined Mamba beginning of March and I’m absolutely loving it. The workout, the music and most importantly the instructors! It’s a total game changer to my weekly routine and for the better. To leave class in a pool of sweat and my goals achieved, there is nothing greater. Big thanks to the team at Mamba, I’m so happy I found you guys.

Mamba Cycle comment

Hi Zoe! We are so happy you found us too! Working hard and crushing goals! Nothing is better!!!!

Chilliwack
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2022
Chilliwack

Just tried my first spin class ever! I was so nervous!  But Jessica was awesome & made me feel very comfortable. She went over everything before class and chatted with me after class. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly.

Mamba Cycle comment

Thank you for riding with us Christine! We are so glad you felt welcome here at Mamba!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2022

That HIIT circuit hit my legs a little different not gonna lie… Sheeeeesh, 4 day recovery type shit. Also would like to see more rap rides if possible!

Thanks Goody

Chilliwack
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2022
Chilliwack

Participated in Ali’s first flex class today. She did an amazing job. Her classes are always fantastic.

Chilliwack
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2022
Chilliwack

Challenging but great!

Burnaby, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2022
Burnaby, BC Canada

My first spin class was so much fun!! Very good work out and the music was awesome and kept me going! Gotta say the hardest part though was clipping in and out of the bike haha

Chilliwack
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2022
Chilliwack

Loved the Mamba Flex class. Would love to see more on the schedule. Fantastic workout and love Kiera.

Chilliwack, BC
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2022
Chilliwack, BC

I did Keira’s beginner class today. Game changer!! I’ve tried to keep up with the regular classes but kept feeling like something was missing. THIS WAS IT! Proper bike fitting, and going over all the different positions at a much slower pace! It allllll makes sense now. Thank you!!

Mamba Cycle comment

Thank you for the Review Sharmain! We are so happy to be able to provide all of our members that extra education and time on the bike and with us to get the most our of your ride experience!! See you soon :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burnaby, BC
Mar 30, 2022

I have joined mamba cycle a couple months ago now and i am obsessed!! There is no better way to work out.. I leave the studio every time excited for the next.  I’ve noticed a change in both my physical and mental health.  The instructors are so friendly and I’m happy to have made some friendships with them.  I have gotten many friends to sign up.. and they all have had amazing experiences as well!
Thank you mamba, you’re the best!