MA Fitness Clearwater

Gym  in Clearwater , FL

24103 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater , FL , 33759
  • Gym in Clearwater, FL
  • Gym in Clearwater, FL
  • Gym in Clearwater, FL

MA Fitness Clearwater

Get directions 24103 US Hwy 19 N
 
Add to favourites
Clearwater , FL , 33759
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clearwater, FL
Oct 16, 2018

After taking a year off from kickboxing, I knew once I started back up that I wouldn't look for somewhere new, but yet I would return to MA fitness without a doubt. They welcome you back with open arms! The instructors are incredible and know how to deliver a great, and empowering work out!

20 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
20 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Palm Harbor, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
Palm Harbor, FL USA

Awesome

Dunedin
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Dunedin

Thank you Marissa.   The best workout and trainer

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

Woot Woot!

Clearwater, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Clearwater, FL USA

After taking a year off from kickboxing, I knew once I started back up that I wouldn't look for somewhere new, but yet I would return to MA fitness without a doubt. They welcome you back with open arms! The instructors are incredible and know how to deliver a great, and empowering work out!

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

We love that you are back Faith! Let's keep you at it :)

Clearwater
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
Clearwater

With me being an over the road trucker it is hard to stay active.  On my home time I am able to squeeze in as many Kickboxing and Strength classes as I can. The atmosphere is energetic and keeps me motivated when I'm back on the road.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2018

A supportive and friendly community with killer workouts! MA Fitness is the BEST!

Oldsmar
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2018
Oldsmar

These people. These awesome, amazing, fun, knowledgeable, energetic people have an amazing little thing going on here.  If you wanna get fit, learn defense or just let loose. I’m on my 4th week and love it here.  What was my tiebreaker was there are 3 different sites around the county...so convenient and instructors with all different styles but no one will let you down but you.  Make a decision, stick to it and keep consistent. Make it fun!  Glad I said let’s do this. You guys Rock!

5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2018

We attended our first COBRA class last night and I am so glad we did, can't wait to go back tonight. Loved the instructors and staff, we had 1 main instructor and 3 others helping the students out tonight. Knowledge is power, and with this knowledge if or when I ever have to use these techniques I won't be a victim that doesn't fight back. Love that MA fitness has classes for all age groups. Excited to attend class tonight..

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

It is great to have you in the Academy! We'll see you again soon

Clearwater
4 4 4 4 4
May 4, 2018
Clearwater

The kick-boxing class was wicked intense. but it was my first time. The instructor was upbeat and kept it exciting- gave pointers when I know I was screwing it up. The manager Matt was also extremely helpful and encouraging when I was ready to throw in the towel. Great place, great people- excited for the next class.!

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

Thanks Ariel! We'll see you back for more!

Clearwater
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2018
Clearwater

Today was my first class since the new owners.  It’s still a fun and inviting place.  I love the remodel and getting my butt kicked.

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

Thanks Andy! We'll handing out butt kicking workouts from here on out! See you again soon

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2018
FL USA

Kids Cobra self defense class is very informative. My daughter has taken this class 4 times. Two hours is just enough time for her to learn the main focal points to escape a terrible situation. Thank Ma Fitness!

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

She did great!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
MA Fitness St Pete
4400 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL, 33714, USA
MA Fitness Pinellas Park
9737 66th St. N, Pinellas Park, FL, 33782, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clearwater, FL
Oct 16, 2018

After taking a year off from kickboxing, I knew once I started back up that I wouldn't look for somewhere new, but yet I would return to MA fitness without a doubt. They welcome you back with open arms! The instructors are incredible and know how to deliver a great, and empowering work out!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
8am - 10am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info