Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Central
Jun 23, 2022

I’ve gone to a few different classes at CFC now and they have all been great! The instructors are very clear and great with being flexible and working with you if you can’t do certain moves. Looking forward to attending  more classes!

174 Total Reviews
174 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 16 17 18

Clemson, SC USA
Jun 24, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

I’m not a natural athlete, so initially I was nervous about going to CFC. However, I couldn’t have stepped in to a more friendly and encouraging atmosphere! The instructors give low and high impact options for different physical abilities in the room. Its been encouraging to see myself grow in strength and agility since going!

Central, SC USA
Jun 22, 2019
Central, SC USA

Awesome classes!  Whichever class U attend expect a Great Workout! There are a variety of classes 4 all.

Clemson, SC USA
Jun 21, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

The classes are fun, and the instructors are knowledgeable! It's a great way to work up a sweat.

Clemson, SC USA
Jun 21, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

Love the energy and enthusiasm at these classes! Not only are they so fun, but they push me to work hard!

Clemson, SC USA
Jun 21, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

Love that CFC feels like family!  All the classes challenge you, but at the level you want. Never feels competitive but always feels encouraging!

Clemson, SC USA
Jun 21, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

Clemson Fitness Company is THE BEST gym in Clemson! Come ready to sweat with purpose in a quick 45 minute workout. All of the instructors are top notch and every class can be modified to any fitness level. I LOVE CFC and am so thankful for my Tribe!

Pendleton, SC USA
Jun 20, 2019
Pendleton, SC USA

HIIT is one of my favorite classes! Abby is an awesome instructor! Her class challenges me and motivates me to push myself to new limits. I always leave class feeling proud and inspired by what I was able to do!

Jun 20, 2019

Loved my TRX class this morning with Leigh!  It’s always one of my favorites because it stretches and strengthens.  Great workout with a wonderful instructor!

Clemson, SC USA
Jun 20, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

CFC is more than a gym. It is a community that encourages each other to find your inner athlete. Classes are designed for everyone regardless of fitness level.

Jun 20, 2019

Kickboxing with Lauren works your body and your brain. She always mixes in new sequences so you’re never bored. Super hard, but fast paced and then bam, you’re done. Love it!


Pages: 1 ... 16 17 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
Central
Jun 23, 2022

I’ve gone to a few different classes at CFC now and they have all been great! The instructors are very clear and great with being flexible and working with you if you can’t do certain moves. Looking forward to attending  more classes!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.