Bodilogix Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Cobourg , ON

726 Ontario Street Unit 8
Cobourg , ON , K9A 5E8
Fitness Studio in Cobourg, ON

Bodilogix Fitness

Get directions 726 Ontario Street Unit 8
 
Add to favourites
Cobourg , ON , K9A 5E8
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Hope, ON
Jan 26, 2021

I have been wanting to attend Yoga by Erin for a while and finally had my first class/practice.  I highly recommend Erin.  Her practice was just what I needed after a cold day and she is so personal and keeps everyone engaged. I have recommended to my friends.
Debbie

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Cobourg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Cobourg

Stephanie’s Zumba classes are fun and easy to follow. Good work out.

Bodilogix Fitness comment

I’m glad you are enjoying Zumba on zoom! , Stephanie is amazing!

Port Hope
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Port Hope

I have been wanting to attend Yoga by Erin for a while and finally had my first class/practice.  I highly recommend Erin.  Her practice was just what I needed after a cold day and she is so personal and keeps everyone engaged. I have recommended to my friends.
Debbie

Bodilogix Fitness comment

Erin is a tonic and her love of people and yoga collide to the benefit of all who show up either in the zoom room and in our yoga studio . Thank you Debbie for throwing yourself in there and your words ;)

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
Baltimore

Wonderful practice tonight with Erin. Erin’s practices are always fresh. She adds new poses to every practice to keep her participants engaged. Her directions and suggestions and offerings are always helpful. She has inspired me to take the yoga instructor’s course. I hope to be half as engaging as she is.
Darlene

Bodilogix Fitness comment

That’s wonderful Darlene !
Erin is an exceptional guide and so passionate about her teaching , I’m thrilled for you Miss Darlene  to explore the path to leading others towards the benefits of yoga you are experiencing.

Cobourg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Cobourg

Erin T's yoga classes are comprehensive, well-paced and restorative. There's something for everyone regardless of if it's your first class or your 100th. Erin makes sure all of her sessions are engaging and maintains a very welcoming environment. The studio setting is also comfortable, calm and clean. Namaste!

Grafton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Grafton

Love working out at Bodilogix . Andrea and her team are so knowledgeable and easy to approach . The atmosphere is so comfortable and inspiring !

Cobourg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Cobourg

Great equipment, trainer and music!

Bodilogix Fitness comment

I’m sooo pleased you are enjoying our approach to optimizing your fitness experience! Bodilogix is all about You being at your best !

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020

I love this place, great staff/owner and the atmosphere is inspiring yet relaxing. Recommend this gym to all

Bodilogix Fitness comment

Welcome to the family Dave  we are happy to have you with us .

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020

Back at it!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Hope, ON
Jan 26, 2021

I have been wanting to attend Yoga by Erin for a while and finally had my first class/practice.  I highly recommend Erin.  Her practice was just what I needed after a cold day and she is so personal and keeps everyone engaged. I have recommended to my friends.
Debbie

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.