Pole Revolution LLC

Fitness Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1861 N. Circle Drive
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Pole Revolution LLC

Get directions 1861 N. Circle Drive
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 12, 2021

Wonderful private lesson with Kathy this evening. Covered a lot of stuff and had a blast. Everyone should try poke dancing.

148 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
148 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021

I took a yoga class with Sheena. I loved the decorating and lighting in the studio. The class was very a good pace. I definitely felt like I was gaining some strength today. I also love Sheena's music playlist. So fun and unique!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021
Colorado Springs

Wonderful private lesson with Kathy this evening. Covered a lot of stuff and had a blast. Everyone should try poke dancing.

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021

My favorite place! Everyone here is so kind and uplifting. This is my second home.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
Colorado Springs

Fantastic class with Diane yesterday. Love Pole Revolution and pole dancing. I am definitely addicted. Give it a try. You will love it. Any age.  I’m going to be 73.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Colorado Springs

First class in pole!  Completed and enjoyed the Intro/Level 1 class with Kathy.  Super fun and relaxed, totally approachable!  Loved it and am definitely returning for another round of learning.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021

I took the beginning lyra class with my daughter and it was excellent! So much fun and the instructor was very good at explaining what we needed to do. She let us move at our own pace. I highly recommend these classes!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021
Colorado Springs

Private class with Kathy today. Learned Fan Kick. Always fun and learn so much each class. Thank you. Pole Revolution is where to go.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021

The class was a ton of fun and the instructor Hannah was super supportive and nice!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021
Colorado Springs

Just had a fabulous private lesson with Kathy. Learning so much and having a blast. I am amazing myself.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Colorado Springs

Fantastic and great class with Stacey O yesterday. She gives me confidence I can do it


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 12, 2021

Wonderful private lesson with Kathy this evening. Covered a lot of stuff and had a blast. Everyone should try poke dancing.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.