Pole Revolution LLC

Fitness Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1861 N. Circle Drive
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Pole Revolution LLC

Get directions 1861 N. Circle Drive
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 12, 2021

Wonderful private lesson with Kathy this evening. Covered a lot of stuff and had a blast. Everyone should try poke dancing.

153 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
153 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 13 14 15 16

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019

Super fun,  finally feeling like I'm getting a bit of a flow going!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019

Absolutely amazing! So many different skill levels and Krista accommodated us all so that everyone had fun. I've been doing pole for almost three years and I had just as much fun as my friends who had skill levels varying from never touched a pole to kinda know what they are doing. I recommend a pole party for any fun occasion!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

I fall deeper and deeper in love with belly dance every class. So glad it was added to the schedule!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

Mary gives me so much inspiration! I love how she breaks everything down and adjusts the skill to each students level.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

Love Kristas classes! I'm super ungrateful and I feel like these choreography classes are helping with that.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019

Acheive app makes booking classes at Pole Revolution LLC in Colorado Springs so easy. Big upgrade from the Mindbody app. I have only taken pole classes so far and have loved each and every one. I hope to take one of their non-pole yoga classes soon. I will be a student of there's for a long time! !!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019

Always a wonderful class! Had a great time learning some veils in tonights class.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019

Super fun and kicked my butt! Vaguely reminded me of zumba but sexier. Would definitely go to another class.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019

Anika is amazing! Her class is incredibly fun as well as being an incredible workout. Belly dance definitely works muscles you didn't even know you had!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019

The enviorment in the room was good and it was easy for me to be myself ...the instructor was very nice and helpful with teaching me the moves i hope to join the class again


Pages: 1 ... 13 14 15 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 12, 2021

Wonderful private lesson with Kathy this evening. Covered a lot of stuff and had a blast. Everyone should try poke dancing.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.