Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Columbia
Apr 7, 2021

My first Aerial class was intro to Lyra with Alee and I had so much fun!! I got a great workout and I can't wait until my next classes!

113 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021

My first Aerial class was intro to Lyra with Alee and I had so much fun!! I got a great workout and I can't wait until my next classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021

The class was awesome!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021

First time taking ANY type of class, and thoroughly enjoyed Intro to Pole! Ashiya is totes awesome, and I can't wait to go back! I honestly wish I had a pole in my bedroom so I could practice, lol!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021

Had a great first  experience, really enjoyed the Intro to Pole dance class with Hope.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021
Columbia

I enjoyed my time at Elysium. It was fun and challenging. We laughed a lot. My best friend and I had a great time and we are looking forward to our next class. The instructor was great!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021

The workout was amazing!  I felt my core and center strengthening. Amy (instructor) was great friendly and helpful!  Thanks for a great work out and experience. I will definitely be going back.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Columbia

I really enjoyed the intro Lyra class with Alee! We went through lots of preparation and stretches before getting on the hoop which helped to make it less intimidating! I was surprised and delighted that we were able to move on to a couple different moves on the hoop in the first class! I didn't expect to get so far in such a short time, and I'm excited to work on the moves again!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021

Enjoyed my silks class! Melissa was very attentive and helpful with all the students

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Columbia

Loved the class and the instructor!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021

Had a great first experience. Hope truly made my friend and I feel comfortable. We will be back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Columbia
Apr 7, 2021

My first Aerial class was intro to Lyra with Alee and I had so much fun!! I got a great workout and I can't wait until my next classes!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.