Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia, SC
Oct 6, 2021

I have had the opportunity to learn and grow with so many great people over this last the year with Elysium. The classes are always fun and beneficial. The instructors are amazing and always make sure that you leave having learned something new. I love it here.

148 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
148 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2021
Columbia

Yonce was an amazing instructor and I had a blast doing my first intro to pole dancing class. Absolutely have to come back to learn more.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021
Columbia

I have had the opportunity to learn and grow with so many great people over this last the year with Elysium. The classes are always fun and beneficial. The instructors are amazing and always make sure that you leave having learned something new. I love it here.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2021

On a day when nothing seems to be going right, when all I want to do is go get a pint of Ben and Jerry's and sit in front of the boob tube, when I go to class and just hand myself over to the movement and accomplish something I have never before achieved- and how I feel about myself and my life as I leave? That's living, man. Thanks Elysium, you are crucial.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021

I did my very first pole class with Sandy and OMG it was everything to me. She made everything so simple to understand, she had me out there feeling all sexy and stuff. I’m definitely signing up for 3 more classes

Richmond Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021
Richmond Hill

So far I've had classes with both Kitty any Ashiya. They were both great! They made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. Ashiya made pole class super fun! I think I've found my new home for aerial fitness.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021

Sandra was AMAZING!! We came for a private chair dance lesson for my sisters 29th birthday and she worked us out!!!!! Not only did she make some BOMB mimosas and teach us a routine that we could all do, (includong my 50 year old mom!) She also kept us very entertained and motivated the entire time, and went out of her way to get to know us and made us feel like we were in a very safe, fun body positive environment. The whole class went by so fast because of how fun it was, and it didnt even feel like the workout that it was! We really enjoyed ourselves and will absolutely be back to take more classes with her!

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Lexington

I had an amazing time! Ashiya is very helpful and knows what she is doing! I will be back very soon. This is a must do because it is a great workout and a confidence booster.

Blythewood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021
Blythewood

Oh my gosh I had sooooo much fun! I didn’t know what to expect but it was safe and a great workout. I’m already planning my next visit! A great girls night out!

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Columbia

It was a really fun and safe environment to be sexy and silly! 100% would recommend to a friend, and I’ve only taken one Intro class

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2021
Columbia

Melissa was a phenomenal teacher and I really enjoyed the class plus  the skills that I learned.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia, SC
Oct 6, 2021

I have had the opportunity to learn and grow with so many great people over this last the year with Elysium. The classes are always fun and beneficial. The instructors are amazing and always make sure that you leave having learned something new. I love it here.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.