Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LEXINGTON
May 25, 2021

I was so nervous to try this and go by myself! I was so worried I’d be judged for my body size but I’m thrilled to say that Elysium and Melissa in particular were very welcoming and body positive! Melissa was an amazing instructor, teaching at a good pace and helping g individually when needed. I will be coming again!

124 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
124 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021

I was unsure of what the class would be like and was nervous about potentially be judged by others for my lack of gracefulness. However, it was SO GOOD! Erica is a wonderful instructor that goes at a good pace, helping individuals where needed and making you feel good about yourself! I can’t wait to go back!!

Leesville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Leesville

We just had our first class (Intro to Silks) and Kitty was so awesome! We can’t wait to come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021

I booked the pole dancing/ twerk private party. The class was so fun! We learned a lot and enjoyed it so much. Kitty was a great instructor. We will definitely be back for more classes. It’s fun and a workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

First time visiting. I took the intro to pole class. Great atmosphere, fun class. Would love to come back

Pelion
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2021
Pelion

I was very nervous as I’m thick and don’t know how to dance to much but they made it so comfortable and welcoming I had so much fun I will be back

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Columbia

Yonce was a teacher can not wait on my next class.

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021

I was so nervous to try this and go by myself! I was so worried I’d be judged for my body size but I’m thrilled to say that Elysium and Melissa in particular were very welcoming and body positive! Melissa was an amazing instructor, teaching at a good pace and helping g individually when needed. I will be coming again!

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021

I've struggled with body image issues for upwards of 10+ years now and Elysium is truly the first gym space I've been in where I felt genuinely safe. Everyone is incredibly welcoming and there are people of all skill levels participating in the workouts. Both the environment and the instructors are incredible and I can't wait to go back.

Johnston
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021
Johnston

Awesome time I’ll definitely be back soon

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021

Did an Intro to Silks with kitty and it was ammmmmmmmazing .


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LEXINGTON
May 25, 2021

I was so nervous to try this and go by myself! I was so worried I’d be judged for my body size but I’m thrilled to say that Elysium and Melissa in particular were very welcoming and body positive! Melissa was an amazing instructor, teaching at a good pace and helping g individually when needed. I will be coming again!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.