Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia, SC
May 10, 2022

I have tried pole for beginners, and pole level 1, have been going on/off for several months and have experienced 3 different teachers. Amy is very easy to follow and I consider myself to be uncoordinated. Kitty is a lot of fun. There is one other instructed that subbed, but I don't remember her name-She was also fantastic. I love the instructors.  I love the mix of crowd, all races, all genders, mix of skill, all different personalities! Positive vibes for sure. I highly recommend.

189 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
189 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2022
Columbia

Great workout, instructors are very professional and friendly

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Columbia

I have tried pole for beginners, and pole level 1, have been going on/off for several months and have experienced 3 different teachers. Amy is very easy to follow and I consider myself to be uncoordinated. Kitty is a lot of fun. There is one other instructed that subbed, but I don't remember her name-She was also fantastic. I love the instructors.  I love the mix of crowd, all races, all genders, mix of skill, all different personalities! Positive vibes for sure. I highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2022

I had my first intro to pole class with Ashiya and I absolutely enjoyed it. I’m an introvert trying to come out of my shell and she made me feel more than comfortable. She was patient and very personable. This will not be my last class with her.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2022
Columbia

I took my first pole class and it was amazing! I have already scheduled my second and third class! Instructor Ashiya and she definitely made the class fun and worth it !

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2022

I really enjoyed Sunday class with Sandy! She made me feel comfortable and provided great instructions for beginner classes. I will definitely make this part of my routine.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2022
Columbia

Very fun and great way to get out your comfort zone

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2022
Columbia

I had my very first Into to pole class with Sandy. She was very detailed with the technique and made sure everyone had the move down before moving on. I’m definitely going back for another class.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2022

Had my first pole class with Kitty, which was so positive and uplifting! “All body types welcome” definitely includes those with physical disabilities (like me) and modifiable workouts/choreography!

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2022
Lexington

Intro to silks was such a great class! Harder than I thought but Kitty made it a lot of fun. I can't wait to go back.

Columbia, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2022
Columbia, SC USA

Great atmosphere, really loved the class


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia, SC
May 10, 2022

I have tried pole for beginners, and pole level 1, have been going on/off for several months and have experienced 3 different teachers. Amy is very easy to follow and I consider myself to be uncoordinated. Kitty is a lot of fun. There is one other instructed that subbed, but I don't remember her name-She was also fantastic. I love the instructors.  I love the mix of crowd, all races, all genders, mix of skill, all different personalities! Positive vibes for sure. I highly recommend.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.