Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Apr 20, 2021

Did an Intro to Silks and it was so fulfilling. Definitely going back to become more flexible and better.

116 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
116 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 12

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019

Lovely class and instructor. Hope did a awesome job and is great at what she does !

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Columbia

I had a blast! This was my first class and first time ever on a pole! Everyone was so encouraging. I really enjoyed my instructor Ava and all the ladies in the class! Thank you for the wonderful experience! I will definitely be back!

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019
Columbia

Super fun and a good workout

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018

A great form of exercise. The instructors are awesome. The class sizes are perfect, get plenty of instruction. Would make a great girls night out.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018

I love this place it takes me out of comfort zone, the instructors are very nice and friendly, I for sure will be coming back, I need more training and pole classes are very addicting :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2018

I absolutely enjoyed the class!!  I love Chancellor, she was very patient and encouraging!

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018
Lexington

Chancellor was an amazing instructor for the entry class I took tonight! She made everything really positive and fun even though I clearly had no idea what I was doing! The whole experience was fun and I can’t wait to come back!

Elysium Aerial Fitness comment

Blakely, we are so excited you enjoyed your first class and we can't wait to have you back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2018

I had such a great time at my Intro class last Friday. Hope is a great instructor and quickly puts you at ease. I could not believe how quickly an hour went by and how much I worked out without even realizing it.

Irmo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2018
Irmo

I loved my first Level 1 class with Chancellor! She was a great teacher and showed me a ton of new things in the short amount of time we had together in class. I definitely recommend anyone to take this class if you're looking for new ways to exercise and have fun!

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018
Lexington

I did intro to pole last night with Chancellor and she was so good! She was really nice and tried to help us understand what we were doing. She answered all of our questions. This class was so fun! I can’t wait to come back and do more!


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Apr 20, 2021

Did an Intro to Silks and it was so fulfilling. Definitely going back to become more flexible and better.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.