Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Columbia
Apr 7, 2021

My first Aerial class was intro to Lyra with Alee and I had so much fun!! I got a great workout and I can't wait until my next classes!

113 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2018

Amazing! The instructors are so positive (no matter how ugly you think your pirouette was LOL!) and easy to follow. I'm addicted after just one class. So much so, I just purchased the first of many 10-class passes! You HAVE to give their classes a try. You won't regret it!

Blythewood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2018
Blythewood

Took intro to pole with Mia tonight, it was such a positive experience! I bumbled my way through the moves and will need a few more classes (lol...maybe more than a few!) but she would take the time to offer encouragement and point out what could be done to improve it.  I'm really looking forward to my next class!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018

Took Pole Level 1 with Jenna and had a blast! Jenna was a great instructor and helped us each get comfortable spinning. The staff there are always friendly and make it super fun to learn new moves. Worth a visit, you might just find a new way of life.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2018

Intro to pole tonight was on fire! Hope was our amazing instructor and led us through a great routine. Loved every minute of this class! Cannot wait to come back.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018
Columbia

Beautiful space and super talented instructors. Loved the  pole class with Mia and I am looking forward to the chair class this weekend!

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2018
Columbia

Mia is amazing had so much fun!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2018

Absolutely loved my first class here. Mia made everyone feel welcomed and empowered. Will definitely be returning!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2018

Just had my first class with Ms. Chancellor and she was amazing! She worked with me on my level and i loves her positive attitude! I’m definitely coming back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2018

Eva was my instructor for both classes I took and she was absolutely wonderful. I hurt my leg a while back and I decided to do these classes with my girlfriend to help me build upper body strength and have a fun way to increase resistance on my knee. I was shocked at the incredible accommodation, drive, advice, and AMAZING teaching style of our instructor that was encouraging and supportive. The facility is also incredibly clean and  there are are so many great resources besides just the poles.

Elysium Aerial Fitness comment

Thank you Jack! We loved having you in class!

Camden
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2018
Camden

I have had an absolute blast with the classes I have taken so far! Eva is a fantastic teacher, so patient and fun to learn with, and I would highly recommend taking classes here to anyone. I'm excited to come back, learn new routines, and keep practicing :D

Elysium Aerial Fitness comment

Thank you Gabrielle! We are so happy you had a good time. We can't wait to see you again!


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Columbia
Apr 7, 2021

My first Aerial class was intro to Lyra with Alee and I had so much fun!! I got a great workout and I can't wait until my next classes!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.