Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Columbia
Apr 7, 2021

My first Aerial class was intro to Lyra with Alee and I had so much fun!! I got a great workout and I can't wait until my next classes!

113 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021

It was fun and Amy was a great instructor!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

Great first class. Don't expect to be an expert. Be open and you will have lots of fun. Great workout also.

Elgin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Elgin

Kitty was awesome! Loved everything about it and will be back.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Columbia

Loved it!! Want to share all over, but selfishly want to keep it all to myself because I love it! Great experience, atmosphere, teaching, everything! And it doesn’t hurt walking past all the hot crossfitters on your way in

Bethlehem, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Bethlehem, PA USA

Absolutely amazing facility. I took an intro to pole dancing with Amy.  Fantastic instructor. I can’t wait to go back for my second class. I highly recommend Checking out the classes this facility offers. Very Conscientious of sanitizing

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021

Had an amazing class with Kitty. They make you feel great about your self will definitely be going back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021

Melissa was a great instructor. The environment was clean, nice warm people I will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

I just took my first class with Kitty and she made the class both fun, exciting and accessible to all levels! Highly recommend and I'm looking forward to continuing to take classes here!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

Love Kitty she made the class fun and help you with your confidence

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2020

Absolutely loved it!! Kitty is amazing and made class interesting!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Columbia
Apr 7, 2021

My first Aerial class was intro to Lyra with Alee and I had so much fun!! I got a great workout and I can't wait until my next classes!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.