Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia, SC
Oct 6, 2021

I have had the opportunity to learn and grow with so many great people over this last the year with Elysium. The classes are always fun and beneficial. The instructors are amazing and always make sure that you leave having learned something new. I love it here.

151 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
151 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 16

Blythewood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021
Blythewood

Oh my gosh I had sooooo much fun! I didn’t know what to expect but it was safe and a great workout. I’m already planning my next visit! A great girls night out!

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Columbia

It was a really fun and safe environment to be sexy and silly! 100% would recommend to a friend, and I’ve only taken one Intro class

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2021
Columbia

Melissa was a phenomenal teacher and I really enjoyed the class plus  the skills that I learned.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021
Columbia

I've attended a few intro to pole classes here and have enjoyed each one. The studio is very nice and clean and instructors are very kind and welcoming!

Saint Matthews
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Saint Matthews

I'll definitely be signing up for more classes! Intro to pole was fun and engaging. Yonce was amazing. Thanks for an amazing experience and great workout!

Chapin
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021
Chapin

So much fun!!!! 11/10 will definitely be back!

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2021
Columbia

This was my first time at poke and not only was it fun, but it was challenging, which was great as someone who gets bored if things move too slowly! Yonce was was funny and a great instructor. I felt confident, sexy, and strong! I'll definitely be bringing my friends here.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2021

Best aerial fitness. Loved it!

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2021
Columbia

The teacher was amazing and very patient with me today! I'll be back next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2021

Best aerial fitness I’ve ever taken


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia, SC
Oct 6, 2021

I have had the opportunity to learn and grow with so many great people over this last the year with Elysium. The classes are always fun and beneficial. The instructors are amazing and always make sure that you leave having learned something new. I love it here.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.