Focus Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , MD
9051 Red Branch Road Suite K
Columbia , MD , 21045
Approved

Focus Fitness

Get directions 9051 Red Branch Road Suite K
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , MD , 21045
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2016

What a great experience! Maurice was a fantastic trainer and provide assistance to everyone in the class. I would highly recommend. Its two days later and I am still sore!

50 Total Reviews
4.58 4.58 4.58 4.58 4.58
50 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 ... 5 »
Show: Latest

MD USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 31, 2013
MD USA

Great classes. 6:00pm classes  tend to be packed and only 5-7 in the 7:00 classes.  Nice instructors. Small but does the job.

Baltimore
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 19, 2013
Baltimore

Attended 6pm Friday Cardio-Kickboxing class. Since many gyms don't tend to have many Friday evening classes, this is a great option. Much healthier and more fun than a happy hour. Highly recommended. Instructor was top notch and I got a very good workout.

Glen Burnie
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2013
Glen Burnie

Deff intense work.andy is hardcore but makes sure you get a good workout and sweat. lol. Make sure you get there early since it was a little bit hard to find the first time

Ellicott City
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2013
Ellicott City

Excellent gym and terrific classes. The two instructors I have had so far at this facility are top- notch. The time flies by in the class and the music the teachers use is great!

Randallstown
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2013
Randallstown

Very good workout!

Bowie
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 4, 2014
Bowie

Definitely a good workout!
I will for sure use up a few of my sessions here.

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2014
Baltimore

Power Yoga was great!  A good way to work up a sweat

Perry Hall
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 12, 2014
Perry Hall

This was my first time at this facility for the 1 hr 'Strictly Strength Training' class. Instructor was welcoming and motivational- pushing me to get heavier weight when he saw I was completing the circuit easily, as well as correcting my form with a couple exercises. Loved it- left invigorated and sweaty.

Waldorf
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2014
Waldorf

Went to the cross fit (high intensity interval) class on monday night and it kicked my tail!!! The instructor was GREAT! He was warm, knowledgable and was able to keep his attention moving about the room so everyone could get some personal attention.  The class is no joke so you have to pace yourself and BREATH but  I plan to conquer baby!

Owings Mills
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2014
Owings Mills

Nina is great! She really knows her stuff and will push you because she believes in you :)

Pages: 1 2 ... 5 »
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2016

What a great experience! Maurice was a fantastic trainer and provide assistance to everyone in the class. I would highly recommend. Its two days later and I am still sore!

Business Hours *

HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8:15pm
9:30am - 1pm
9:15am - 11:30am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info