Century Body

Fitness Studio  in Columbus , OH
1222 Kenny Centre Mall
Columbus , OH , 43220

Century Body

Get directions 1222 Kenny Centre Mall
 
Add to favourites
Columbus , OH , 43220
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2017

Just tried for the first time yesterday and LOVED it. Great workout that is so fun you don't even realize you're exercising. Totally adaptable for all fitness levels with no complicated moves/instruction or judgment! :)

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 »
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2016

test review

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2016

I had great experience using this studio

OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2016
OH USA

The classes here are so much fun! I get a great full body workout everytime! Come and try it out; you will soon be addicted.

OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2016
OH USA

I love, love, love it here! The whole Century Body family are an amazing group of people who make working out fun and something to look forward to, regardless of when you can fit it into your day!  I have been going strong with CB for almost a year now and I am impressed with the changes I am seeing in both my body and my mind - I am not over exaggerating when I say Zumba cures all! Come on and join in on the fun!

OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2016
OH USA

Jenn had us rocking' at Saturday's 9:30 class!   And I was sweating (maybe I need to stand closer to the front more often)  And core was great because it was a preview to the killer Zumba strong and I hope I can handle it.  
Love Zumba!

OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2016
OH USA

As always, I enjoy working with the group of ladies.  Friday night Happy Hour is so much fun and a great way to start the weekend! Deb is awesome. Zumba has become a huge stress relief in my life! it is so much fun.  More importantly, I appreciate the fact this business gives back to different causes to help others in the city.  All teachers bring a different flavor but that helps keep the experience fun!!!

Century Body comment

Thanks Amy!!! Century Body is a better place because of folks like you!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2016

The new Zumba Strong is an amazing class. Instructors were great, easy to follow and great results I know will follow.

Thank you Century Body!

Century Body comment

Thank you so much Shawde! That means a LOT to our crew! I hope you'll return!

OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2016
OH USA

Great class today Tomoka! tuff after being away but I needed....

OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2016
OH USA

Just came home from Zumba Strong.  I didn't think I'd like Z Strong and I didn't believe I could do it.  But I tried it anyway.  I was so surprised I loved it.  The music and energy were amazing, and I got a "buzz" from it similar to how I felt years ago after running.  Anyone can do Strong because there are modifications, which allow you to very gradually challenge yourself and get much stronger.  Best workout possible that will get you fit and very very happy.

Century Body comment

Thanks GINNY!!!!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2016

A great way to end the day, just plain fun. Makes me happy.

Century Body comment

Thanks Jackqueline!!! I enjoy having you in class!!!

Pages: 1 2 »
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2017

Just tried for the first time yesterday and LOVED it. Great workout that is so fun you don't even realize you're exercising. Totally adaptable for all fitness levels with no complicated moves/instruction or judgment! :)

Business Hours *

HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
Open9am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 11am
9am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info