Barre Reaction

Fitness Studio  in Commerce Township , MI

2236 Union Lake Road
Commerce Township , MI , 48382
  • Fitness Studio in Commerce Township, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Commerce Township, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Commerce Township, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Commerce Township, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Commerce Township, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Commerce Township, MI

Barre Reaction

Get directions 2236 Union Lake Road
 
Add to favourites
Commerce Township , MI , 48382
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterford, MI
Feb 25, 2020

I had a hard time but everyone was very friendly and understanding. Can't wait to go back and try again

72 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018

Off the barre is such a great addition to the schedule ! I am so sore from yesterday’s workout with Lindsay!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2018

The new PiYo is NO JOKE! Thanks Clare for another great work out !

Waterford
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018
Waterford

Love this studio so much so far! I'm new to barre and the instructors have been super helpful and motivating. It's a great way to start or end my day!

Commerce, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2018
Commerce, MI USA

Loving my experience with barre. The best exercise for mind/body building.

Commerce, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2018
Commerce, MI USA

The barre technique is amazing .... strengthening mind and body with some of the most outstanding and personable instructors. Just love it

West Bloomfield, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2018
West Bloomfield, MI USA

Love this studio!  Its my happy place!  The instructors rock!  Classes are def challenging, but worth every second!

Barre Reaction comment

We love you, Cristine! XOXO

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2018

I’m so glad I started going to Barrereaction and it’s so close to my house ! Truly the best work out and a great place to have fun while you get fit !

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018

Took steps for the first time today! Such a great workout and soooo much fun!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018

Had a few friends join me last night and everyone is so helpful for first timers !!

Commerce, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
Commerce, MI USA

I told my daughter to try Barre in Hollywood, California. She just moved. She went yesterday and said, “it’s the best workout I have ever had!”


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterford, MI
Feb 25, 2020

I had a hard time but everyone was very friendly and understanding. Can't wait to go back and try again

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:15am - 8:30pm
8am - 8:30pm
Open9:15am - 9pm
8am - 8:30pm
8am - 8:30pm
7am - 11am
8:15am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.