Barre Reaction

Fitness Studio  in Commerce Township , MI

2236 Union Lake Road
Commerce Township , MI , 48382
  • Fitness Studio in Commerce Township, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Commerce Township, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Commerce Township, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Commerce Township, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Commerce Township, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Commerce Township, MI

Barre Reaction

Get directions 2236 Union Lake Road
 
Add to favourites
Commerce Township , MI , 48382
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterford, MI
Feb 25, 2020

I had a hard time but everyone was very friendly and understanding. Can't wait to go back and try again

72 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

White Lake, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2018
White Lake, MI USA

Just finished my first STRONG class, it was amazing!  Kara is so full of energy, I just love her spirit.

Barre Reaction comment

YES! Way to go, Jeri! And thank you for your review! XOXO

White Lake, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2018
White Lake, MI USA

My first class with Britini, and it was great. Can’t wait to take more! Thank you!

Barre Reaction comment

WOOHOO!! Thanks for the review Christine!

White Lake, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2018
White Lake, MI USA

Awesome class today, thanks Clare!

Barre Reaction comment

Thank you, Christine! Always a treat to have you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2018

I have been a huge fan of barre for years but got away from it after we moved to Commerce.  I met Colleen, a member, at the yoga studio down the street, and she highly recommended the classes. I gave the new member intro package a try and love it!

Barre Reaction comment

Props to Colleen for bringing the coolest people into our world!! So glad you joined us, Jessica! Cheers to many more classes together!

MI
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018
MI

My new passion! I love this place! Love everyone that teaches here! Every class is such a challenge and I have never felt so good!

Barre Reaction comment

THIS is what fills our hearts! Thank you for the review, Deb! XO

Commerce, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018
Commerce, MI USA

I love going to Barre Reaction! Not only is it close to my house (a total plus for a busy gal!), but the workouts are fun, challenging and totally keep me on my toes! Each one is just a little different, but with a similar format so that I know I am getting a good, top-to-bottom workout in every time. Plus, all of the instructors are awesome and really friendly!

Barre Reaction comment

We're so lucky to have you at Barre Reaction, Kristen! Thank you for the review!

Commerce Township, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018
Commerce Township, MI USA

The studio is beautiful, the staff is friendly and helpful. They take the time to make sure your technique is on point to give you the most effective results.  It’s all about small precise movements that tighten, strengthen and sculpt.  You find muscles you never knew you had!  The classes change daily so it’s not monotonous to go every day. I highly recommend barreaction’

Barre Reaction comment

We love you, Tina! Thank you for the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018

I have gone to Barre Reaction the past 3 days and it is amazing ! I love how each class is a little different and a great workout !

Barre Reaction comment

We are so thrilled you came to hang out with us, Brittany! We hope we get to see you often! Cheers!

White Lake, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2018
White Lake, MI USA

The best of the best! I love the classes and the instructors. I highly recommend this studio!

Barre Reaction comment

You're the best, Brigitte! Thank you for that shining review! XOXOXO

MI
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2018
MI

This is my favorite place to workout! The staff is so energetic and fun!

Barre Reaction comment

Thank you for the great review, Samantha! We love having you at the Barre with us! Can summer just last forever?!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterford, MI
Feb 25, 2020

I had a hard time but everyone was very friendly and understanding. Can't wait to go back and try again

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:15am - 8:30pm
8am - 8:30pm
9:15am - 9pm
8am - 8:30pm
8am - 8:30pm
7am - 11am
8:15am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.