Total Training - Costa Mesa

Fitness Studio  in Costa Mesa , CA

1941 Newport Blvd.
Costa Mesa , CA , 92627
  • Fitness Studio in Costa Mesa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Costa Mesa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Costa Mesa, CA

Total Training - Costa Mesa

Get directions 1941 Newport Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Costa Mesa , CA , 92627
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Costa Mesa, CA
Oct 24, 2019

5:30am class just kicked my as@!*
Justin is a maniac with ropes and reps!! Brutal ...in a good way!! Thank you!!

53 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019

It’s been over two months and I have not stayed this motivated ever! I love that everyday is a new workout! Thank you TT!!

Costa Mesa
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Costa Mesa

5:30am class just kicked my as@!*
Justin is a maniac with ropes and reps!! Brutal ...in a good way!! Thank you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019

Butts and Guts will kick your butt!

Costa Mesa, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Costa Mesa, CA USA

Today’s whirlwind took it up to the next level with PYLO mixed into it!  Didn’t think my heart rate could stay in the red color zone that much without much time on the treadmill!  Should be more PYLO from now on since I hate running!

Cypress
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Cypress

Total Training is my home away from home - the classes are extremely challenging, yet inviting for all fitness levels, the staff is wonderful, and there are so many additional perks that come with being a member at this gym (aside from being super fit)!

Laguna Niguel
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019
Laguna Niguel

Great workouts with fantastic trainers who help push you to your max.  Totally happy with Total Training.

Laguna Hills, CA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 13, 2019
Laguna Hills, CA USA

I have been with Total Training since April 2019. I am very happy with the workouts and the location. I also like how they have social aspect and involve kids. I try to make it to their social events and really enjoy it.

Anaheim
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Anaheim

I’ve been doing total training fitness for a month now and it’s honestly been my favorite workout! The team there is so nice and encouraging and give great feedback! These classes will definitely leave you sweating, but you have too much fun to notice! 10/10 recommend trying it out!

Costa Mesa, CA USA
3 3 3 3 3
Sep 2, 2019
Costa Mesa, CA USA

The class was fine but the music was not something I felt motivated by. Need something a little more upbeat - less “I want money/drugs/women”.

Costa Mesa
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Costa Mesa

I am a fitness instructor who just recently moved to California and have been looking for a home studio. This place caught my eye and the first class I took I knew I was hooked! Emily was an amazing instructor, very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and cues were on point. Coming from a fellow member of the fitness industry there is a level of knowledge and friendliness you expect and this place delivered! I will be back and honestly already feel like this is the studio for me!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Total Training - Laguna Hills
26552A Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Hills, CA, 92653, USA
Total Training - Rancho Santa Margarita
22342 EL PASEO SUITE G, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, 92688, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Costa Mesa, CA
Oct 24, 2019

5:30am class just kicked my as@!*
Justin is a maniac with ropes and reps!! Brutal ...in a good way!! Thank you!!