Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club

Fitness Studio  in Coto de Caza , CA

25291 Vista Del Verde
Coto de Caza , CA , 92679
Fitness Studio in Coto de Caza, CA

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club

Get directions 25291 Vista Del Verde
 
Add to favourites
Coto de Caza , CA , 92679
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coto de Caza, CA
Nov 5, 2019

LeAnn’s class was the perfect workout. I love that she gives you modification to the exercise.  She makes sure you have a good posture so you don’t get hurt. I love Leann Water aerobics class too.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Coto de Caza
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Coto de Caza

Lindy’s yoga classes are the best!!   We need more of her classes during the week. Please !!!!

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club comment

Hi Lynn
I agree she is awesome.  We just didn't have the numbers.  She is going to come in and try to build up another class.  I will keep you posted as  when she i going to tart that.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

LeeAnn’s body sculpting class is one of the best workout classes I have ever taken. I’ve been taking the class for a couple of years and I’m the most physically fit since high school. She artfully moves from muscle group to muscle group explaining the value at each step. Her class is challenging and entertaining and always interesting.

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club comment

LOVE THE FEEDBACK. THANK YOU FOR SHARING.  i WILL BE SURE TO PASS THIS ON TO LEE ANN.,  SHE IS SUCH A VALUABLE ASSET TO THE CLUB

Coto de Caza
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Coto de Caza

Maggie’s Pilates Class was awesome. She provides individual assistance to everyone in the class making sure our posture is perfect to avoid injuries and get the most of the class. Maggie always has new exercises and they are never boring.

Debbie L.

Coto de Caza, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020
Coto de Caza, CA USA

I love all the spin instructors at Coto and Darlene is no exception.  Her class is fun and always a great challenge.  She is so encouraging and always reminding us to keep good form and posture so we don't get hurt or unnecessarily sore!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019

The spin instructors are excellent.  Inspiring and motivating.  And they all put up with my Paul.

Trabuco Canyon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Trabuco Canyon

Pilates Reformer with Maggie is a great workout!

Coto de Caza, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Coto de Caza, CA USA

LeAnn’s class was the perfect workout. I love that she gives you modification to the exercise.  She makes sure you have a good posture so you don’t get hurt. I love Leann Water aerobics class too.

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club comment

Thank you Albany.  I'll make sure to pass the comment on to Leann.

Coto de Caza
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Coto de Caza

LeeAnne is a fantastic instructor! She is enthusiastic and cheerful. She is very supportive and does an outstanding job of working  with people of different fitness levels . She welcomes and works well with beginners , but her workouts  still challenge those who are more advanced .
She plays upbeat music and her classes are fun !

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club comment

Thank you for the feedback!  LeeAnn is awesome.  The club is fortunate to have such a caring and knowledgeable instructor

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019

Maggie ís one of the instructor I like very much. She’s great, very helpful and knowledgeable. I wish she will have more classes so I don’t have to be on the waiting list.
Thank you for the great class today.

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club comment

Thank you for the feedback.  Maggie is awesome.  As times come up we will consider adding more reformer classes with her.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019

Cathy's Circuit class is excellent.  She sets up stations to work all the different muscles of the body - and she corrects your form to make sure you are getting the maximum benefit from each exercise.  It is really an excellent workout.  I look forward to hear class each week.

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club comment

Thank you for your feedback.  We are glad you are enjoying the class.  She is a gearreat asset to the club.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coto de Caza, CA
Nov 5, 2019

LeAnn’s class was the perfect workout. I love that she gives you modification to the exercise.  She makes sure you have a good posture so you don’t get hurt. I love Leann Water aerobics class too.