Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club

Fitness Studio  in Coto de Caza , CA

25291 Vista Del Verde
Coto de Caza , CA , 92679
Fitness Studio in Coto de Caza, CA

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club

Get directions 25291 Vista Del Verde
 
Add to favourites
Coto de Caza , CA , 92679
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coto de Caza, CA
Nov 5, 2019

LeAnn’s class was the perfect workout. I love that she gives you modification to the exercise.  She makes sure you have a good posture so you don’t get hurt. I love Leann Water aerobics class too.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Coto de Caza
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Coto de Caza

Cathy is the absolute all around best yoga, spin & personal trainer!!
She trains my Son towards high school credits & he loves her!
Cathy is my favorite yoga & spin instructor, and I only came back to the Coto gym to attend her classes !!
Frank Escalante

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club comment

Thank you for your feedback. Cathy is a great asset to the club!

Coto de Caza
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Coto de Caza

Maggie is a great instructor. She is well prepared for each of her classes. The class was challenging for me and that's why I attend. I like that she focuses on golf muscles. She really cares that we are doing the exercises the right way.

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club comment

Thank you for your feedback.  Glad you are enjoying the class. Maggie is awesome and I will relay your message to her.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019

I love Cathy's Athletic Yoga Class. It's the best of both worlds. I get a good needed stretch and also get a great, challenging workout.

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club comment

Thanks for the great review Irene.  I'll make sure to let Cathy know.

Coto de Caza
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Coto de Caza

Maggie’s Pilates class is wonderful..she is well prepared, explains  and demonstrates each exercise and really cares that her students succeed. She is the perfect teacher.

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club comment

Wow, thank you for the great comment regarding Maggie.  I will pass this on to her.

Coto de Caza
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Coto de Caza

Leanne is a great instructor for spin..love her class

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club comment

Thanks for the comment Karen.  I'll make sure to pass this on to Leann.

Coto de Caza
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Coto de Caza

I attended the Thursday 6am Circuit Training Session.
It is a diverse total body circuit. It is a very good workout and Cathy the trainer helps you modify activities if necessary. Fun music and a fast moving workout.
I would highly recommend! Mike Lancaster

Coto de Caza Golf and Racquet Club comment

Mike,
Thanks for the great review.  I'll make sure to let Cathy know.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coto de Caza, CA
Nov 5, 2019

LeAnn’s class was the perfect workout. I love that she gives you modification to the exercise.  She makes sure you have a good posture so you don’t get hurt. I love Leann Water aerobics class too.